Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Italian » Page - 6

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ezra , 31, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeIam me and thats enough
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies
Political AffiliationN
Who I Would Like to MeetEverything
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter lol
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBeware of da pale horse
Where You Were RaisedNorth philly badlands
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodIcecream
Favorite PlacesP.R
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a close friends house
Life Goals2happy as a dad
Dave , 23, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
ronii , 64, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Where You Were RaisedQueens, New York
Mauricioaguilera , 25, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite Musicadele
Favorite TV Showsevrythig
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksghjkl
Favorite FoodPR
Favorite Placesfghjj
Life Goalsghj
Garbenz , 31, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mededicated, focused on my goal, determined
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meethave a goal, dedication,and kindness,repect,love
Where You Were RaisedDominican Republic.Mexico,Haiti
Others Noticefriendly, nice ,sympa
Favorite Foodvagetables
Favorite PlacesZenzibar blue, Palm restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe home watching tv, or in a bar for a drink.
Life GoalsIm trying to become a medical doctor
ken , 23, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeWell, I'm a college student at drexel university, trying to become a nurse. I work as a nursing assistant for a health care place. I'm part black and part Italian. Im also a Christian. I love rock music, skateboarding. Also I do MMA fighting for fun. I alway keep thing's real with girls 100%. someone that don't use me for my money. If your that nice, cool, down to earth women, hit me up, God bless
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMma Fighting, Skateboard, Yoga
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone is not always asking for money, she has to be outgoing, fun to be around with. someone that is faithful all the with you.
Favorite Musicthe used, slipknot, usher. green day, dupstep
Favorite Movieshangover, harry potter, step brothers
Favorite Booksharry potter, magna
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticevery out going. also a good person to know, love to do mixed martial arts, play soccer, and yoga.Also i'm mixed with part black and part italian. i love to be real with people all the time.love Heavy metal, i'm also a smart guy, tha''s a CNA that work at a hospital. A med student at south University online, Im studying to become a RN, nurse. working in the medical filed runs in my family. Becoming a nurse is my gorl, God put this on my heart to help people, and i must do what GOD has send me out to do lol.
Favorite Foodall type
Favorite PlacesMALL, beach, school, stakepark
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishopping, skatebording, or just chilling at home.
Life Goalsto become a RN nurse,
James , 46, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Read and Write Poetry
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Where You Were RaisedFlorence , Italy
Nick , 33, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedAlbania
Life Goals-- ask me and i will tell u.... Nick Kaca
Secretis secret. ...
gino altoonian , 43, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsdont have any realy thats cause iam all ways traveling
Favorite Moviesaction and supence
Favorite Booksmusic news and local news paper
Favorite Fooditalian and a girl that knows how 2 cook
Favorite Placessouth america
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the stuido
Rocco , 46, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeNice, intelligent, funny, compassionate, caring, philosophical, sensitive
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCompurer Games, Calligraphy
Political AffiliationLabour
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligent, sensitive, caring, fun-loving, compassionate
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders, Defiance (TV series), Ultimate Force
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDale Carnegie ديل كارنيجي, Jack Higgins, Wilbur Smith
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love all food
Favorite PlacesLondon, Chicago, Naples, Vancouver
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends, restaurant, store
Life GoalsHappiness and financial security

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages