Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ontario, United States » Italian

Singles in Ontario, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joe , 24, Male seeking Female, Ontario, NY
Dating StatusI am who I am. If you dont like it, then oh well.
More About MeIm very easy going, laid back, and open minded. I hate drama, and I dont like BS or lying. I speak my mind. I dont care what people say/think b/c life is way too short and ive seen/been through way too much to care what people think or say. So if you dont like me then tough, just dont talk to me.
Political AffiliationDont care
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, Honest, Up front, Smart, Strong, Independent, open minded, and fearless
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Some Rap, The Beatles, Johnny Cash, Eminem, Evanescence, Nickelback, some heavy metal, maNga
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, Numbers, Smallville, Family Guy, Simpsons, Futurama, Supernatural, Naruto, South Park, CSI, How I Met Your Mother, Bones, NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service, NCIS: Los Angeles, American Dad , The Simpsons, Sons of Anarchy, House, True Blood, Criminal Minds, Scrubs, Charmed, Two and a Half Men
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, The Hangover, Jackass
Favorite BooksSurvival, Survival, Survival, Survival
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsMixed Martial Arts, Fixing vehicles.
Favorite FoodItalian, Asian, Seafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere relaxing and/or outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at the bar/club (drinking or dancing), outside working on my truck, in my room watching a movie, or out chilling and/or fishing with friends
Life GoalsGo to collage (starts in Oct), get married, have kids, have a stable job. And to be satisfied in life.
SecretIm crazy
Albert , 21, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About MeI am a soccer and football player
Favorite MusicNone
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite BooksNone
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesItaliy
Life Goalsfish school
Joe Cortes , 25, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About MeI am someone who lives there life to the best till it ends
Favorite Musicokd school rap, rock, & coridos
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksthe fall of berlin, gun slinger
Favorite Foodmexican, italian
Favorite Placesthe beach, mountains,
Life Goalscompleate my goal
christian , 32, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Jay , 28, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusI dont pay for this why would I
More About Me?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeightlifting,Stand Up Comedy,Traveling,Poetry,Nature,Cooking, Baking,Dancing,Singing,Improv,Fishing,Night Clubs,Bars,Riding Quads,and alot of other things.
Political AffiliationI have friends in high places
Who I Would Like to MeetYOU, IF YOUR'E WORTH MY TIME
Favorite MusicALL KINDS OF MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsNETFLIX
Favorite MoviesDocumentuary Films,All Gangster movies,but my FAVORITE movie is,Catch Me If You Can.
Favorite BooksTHE DICTIONARY,BIOGRAPHIES
Favorite QuotesMAH-SEE ?
Where You Were RaisedNEW JERSEY
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Skills/TalentsCOOKING,POETRY,STAND UP COMEDY,EVERYTHING I PUT MY HEART INTO
Favorite FoodFRIED CHICKEN,GNOCCHI,SEAFOOD
Favorite PlacesBahamas,NEW YORK CITY,Cape May NJ the real Jersey Shore,Philadelphia,ST Louis MI,Indeanappolis IN,Denver CO,LAS VEGAS STRIP,Canada,Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the kitchen working,at a bar, a night club, doing stand up comedy,watching a movie,at the park, im spontanious
Secret?
Maria , 39, Female seeking Male, Ontario, CA
More About MeHello!
Jdm Adam , 19, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About Meeyyy names adam and Im a music producer! what kinda music do I make u ask? well I make dubstep , electro, DnB, Drumstep, Hardstyle, trancestep and other EDM's. I love stanced Japanese and Euro cars! Looking for a beautiful, loveable, responsible female :)nAnd yess I like different :)
Favorite MusicDubstep
Favorite BooksJDM Street magazines
Favorite Foodpizza, spaghetti and chicken salad
Favorite PlacesItaly and japan
Friday or Saturday Nights II DJ at house parties , I produce music, I work on my car.
Life Goalsto find a 17-20 year old woman that loves me for who I am and not for other things if u now what I mean;) and also when im done with highschool im going to go to school to be a traveling R.N
Laura , 46, Female seeking Male, Ontario, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlthough I like to cook, my passion is Baking. One day I hope to open my own Bakery.
Favorite Musicvariety
Favorite Moviesmostly any
Where You Were RaisedRochester n.y
Favorite FoodI Love Surf n Turf!
Favorite PlacesThousand Islands, n Italy
Life GoalsOwn my own Bakery some day
ferny , 48, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About Meim a 46 hispanic male with average weight and a kind of boldy
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing much, just a good listener, and laughter
Where You Were Raisedmexcio
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchinese, mexican
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting home watchin a movie
Joseph , 27, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About MeI am single outgoing fun down to earth adventureous chill drama free
Favorite Musicrap hip hop corridos
Favorite Moviestoo many to list

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages