Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocala, United States » Italian

Singles in Ocala, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gina , 54, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Where You Were RaisedMIAMI, FLORIDA
Others NoticeMY EYES...AND SMILE...OH; AND MY HAIR....GO FIGURE.
monica , 22, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Dating Statusfun dancer
More About Meim very nice and a good personality and funny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to dance and cook
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethe have to nice a trutful and respefull
Favorite Musicanymusic
Favorite TV Showsmy novelas and anything that good
Favorite Moviescomedy ,action ,love
Favorite Booksany
Favorite Quotessky is the limit!
Where You Were Raisedocala fl
Others Noticemy eyes and my lips and my personality
Skills/Talentsdancing and cookin
Favorite Foodchinnese
Favorite Placesapplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with freinds
Life Goalsbe the great chef and own my own resturant
VINCE , 55, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeI am a family man, that's devoted to my mate, great sense of humor, enjoy treating my partner as a Queen, a devoted father to my two sons, have been a single dad with two teenage boys are over 12 years now but they are over 18 they are out of my hair,
Who I Would Like to Meetfind true love and happiness , looking for a woman that's honest caring loving loyal – and as she's treated as a Queen, to make me king
Where You Were RaisedNew York City and New Jersey
dasalls01onamerica , 63, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusLooking for a very special woman
More About MeI'm a thinker for sure. Love to have someone who wants to be a part of my life. I assure you that there is never a dull moment. I will invest a 100% of myself to make the right woman be the happiest she will ever be. I will listen to her and we will make decisions together. I want to be happy.
Political AffiliationNone! especially with the present administration
Who I Would Like to MeetA good solid, honest, and smart woman between the ages of 38 and 54, who takes care of herself and I am willing to pack up and move where ever she wants to settle down. I do like to be married even though my previous marriages ended they still seem to be able to call me if they need advice or something I could help them with. I'm not a pushover or anything like that and I'm the one who divorced them and they all know why I divorced them. One thing my next girlfriend won't have to deal with is me disappearing without saying anything to them. I didn't like it but it was my job not to say anything or anybody.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMostly technical books, Hydrokionetics
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedClearwater, FL
Others NoticeI have no idea and I hope I will be able to figure it out by being here.
Skills/TalentsPilot, Boating, Fishing, Tennis
Favorite FoodI' a very good cook
Favorite PlacesI love the tropical beaches and spending time at beaches, resorts, and beautiful women
Subjects You Think AboutSolving technical problems I run into when I come up with one of my inventions
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on a lot of things and hanging with friends
Life GoalsTo find a beautiful woman who can put up with me.
SecretSome things just shouldn't be shared and all mine will follow me to the grave.
James , 56, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Political Affiliationfreedom
Favorite Musicrock n roll
enza , 49, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others Noticeeyes
craig , 34, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Meim fun im cool
Political Affiliationnom
Who I Would Like to Meetandy one
Where You Were Raisednonm
Others Noticeim craig im from florida im 31 im single i been single 4 12yeras
Favorite Foodpazzy
Favorite Placesnynj
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have a gf
Willie Colon , 42, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeI'm a tall, down to earth, guy, who enjoys life to the fullest. I take care of myself daily basis and knows how to treat a lady. I'm a passionate person who loves sex, and affection.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time, I love to go out to new areas within the city to explore new conversations, share thought, dine, be affectionate, passionate kissing, sex, holding hands, and do new things
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI want the same qualities. I want at least some similarities between me and the partnership. I want the lady to be optimistic about themselves and be able to open up for those related content
Favorite MusicI listen to Latin music and of course English
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesAction, drama and comedy
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy looks, personality, and attractiveness
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesI love to go to motel room and enjoy dinner at Golden Corral
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at the mall
Life GoalsTo have a great relationship with the love of my life.
Bamaragsdale , 26, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About MeI am jessica an olny talk to black guys so plz if u do not have a black dick do not worry bout hitting me up k .....
Favorite MusicR&b
Mackenzie , 20, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging acting dancing gymnastics , Gymnastic
Favorite MusicCountry Music And Country Posts
Where You Were Raisedocala florida

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages