Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oakland, United States » Italian

Singles in Oakland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
zemljoradnik , 57, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About Mei am not perfekt english raider i well thell u
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk anywhere
Political Affiliationdemokrat
Who I Would Like to Meetwomen for rest of life
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsamerica got talent:)
Favorite Movieslife story
Favorite Booksbooks autoboagraphy
Favorite Quoteshm?
Where You Were Raisedslovenia-europe
Others NoticeI well thel u leyter
Skills/Talentsi have to meni talents
Favorite Foodhm ? most of them is so good
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutfuture
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways home
Life Goalsevrithging positiv
Secretno secret
Jonathon , 26, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Favorite Musictribe called quest, daft punk, earth wind and fire, janelle monae, outkast
Favorite TV Showsslings and arrows, six feet under, colbert report, xmen
Favorite Moviesaction, fantasy, blaxploitation
Gerone , 40, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About MeA Cool Gentleman Who Knows How To Take A Special Lady Out To Dinner.
Political AffiliationDemocratic.
Who I Would Like to MeetTheir Personality & Their Sense Of Humor.
Where You Were RaisedOakland, CA
Others NoticeCreative & Talented.
Favorite FoodDuobleCheeseburgers, French Fries, Beef Hot Dogs, Fried Chicken, Pepperoni Pizza, Corn On The Cob, Dark Chocolate, Vanilla, Lemonade, Coca Cola & Orange Juice.
Favorite PlacesSizzler.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home, The Most.
Life GoalsTo Start My Own Business In Entertainment.
daniel , 33, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Dating StatusFrom Mexico with love.
More About MeI let life come to me, not smart but I try to pay attencion, took wrong desitions learn from them and never make the same mistake twice. Been on my own since I was 12 years old, so i learn how to work hard. My dream is to get a degree in law and be a a good Man.
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be;Fun, understanding, loving, caring, energetic, fantastic, attractive, loyal, faithfull, and has to know how to treat her partner(Man).
Favorite MusicDaft Punk, Red Hot Chili Peppers, deadmau5, Frank Sinatra, Foo Fighters
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., The Office, Scrubs
Favorite Moviesaction ci-fi, , Comedy
Favorite BooksEinstein's Cosmos, Italian Lessons, french lessons, Psychology
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town in mexico.
Others Noticehow short am I.
Favorite Foodcheese cake.
Favorite PlacesRome, Italy. nSan Diego, Ca. nNew York.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the gym.
Life Goalsfind a the right woman for me, get a degree in law, and live happy.
ILMA , 70, Female seeking Male, Oakland, CA
Favorite TV ShowsDoc Martin
Where You Were RaisedBRAZIL
Others NoticeI HAVE A POSITIVE ATTITUE IN LIFE UNCOMPLICATED MY PASSION IS POETRY, FLOWERS, FRUITS, EATING WELL COOKING AND MUSIC . I AM ROMANTIC AND WORDLY SOPHISTICATED IN MANY LEVELS: I HAVE HIGH EDUCATION DEGREE, I LOVE ARTS AND TRAVEL
alex , 29, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Favorite Musicmicheal bolton
Favorite TV Showsnba
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksthe latest fashion
Favorite Placesrestaurant
daniel , 31, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
teklzghi , 39, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About Mepeace
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeping
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetgood
Favorite MusicClaasic
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite MoviesHisss
Favorite BooksFIC
Where You Were Raisedheven
Others Noticei need to meet new person
Favorite Foodmeat egg,vegetebles
Favorite Placesin end out
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsgood
Patricio , 42, Male seeking Male, Oakland, CA
More About MeGenuine Brazilian guy, hard work, world traveler, passionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Favorite MusicPop n 80's
Favorite TV ShowsLost n glee
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite Books11 minutes from Paulo Coelho.
Favorite FoodTiramisu
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsDiscovery the world n be happy.
Frank , 27, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About MeI am

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages