Online Speed Dating » Singles in Norwalk, United States » Italian

Singles in Norwalk, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mroogenboy , 61, Female seeking Male, Norwalk, CT
Dating StatusChef of the Future
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite QuotesToo many to mention
Where You Were RaisedNorwalk, CT
Others NoticeI'm told I have a lovely smile and very nice eyes..
Skills/TalentsI'm a multi-tasker, play accordion also
Favorite FoodI like lobster and shrimp occasionally, and some middle eastern dishes, cheesecake, a good canoli
Favorite PlacesI enjoyed seeing Hawaii and Maui, Italy, Spain
Subjects You Think AboutI think about life in general and people's behavior
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home or at a family member's house
Life GoalsTo always be kind and try to be the best at whatever I do.
SecretWill let you know in person
Angela , 61, Female seeking Male, Norwalk, CT
More About MeI am a what you see is what you get kind of woman. I don't like or play games. I am honest, sincere, loyal and a passionate woman that treats others with respect and know I deserve the same in return..No b.s.
Political AffiliationI don't like to discuss politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man that knows how to treat a good woman the right way. I'm not desperate and know what I like and if treated properly, return 110 percent to my partner. Take it or leave it..Thank You
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Norwalk, CT
Others NoticeI've been told I have a lovely smile and nice eyes.
Favorite FoodI love middle eastern food, boneless salmon, lobster, shrimp, scallops
Favorite PlacesI would love to do more travelling to Spain, Italy, and some of the virgin islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IFor now, I can be found at home or at a family member's house. I don't go to bars or clubs.
young , 22, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, CT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out and chilling
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musichip hop r&b that my prefer / i like all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsfamily guys / boondocks/tom jerry sponge bob the
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksromantic book and journal
Skills/Talentsi plays sports
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesn/a
Life Goalsn/a
jorge , 47, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, CT
More About MeI am a serious persons, responsable, entusiastic and i want to live in peace with me and with the people around me. i
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to do any kind of work in wood or watching tv
Political Affiliationdoes not matter
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a serious person with all the sense of responsability.
Favorite Musicany kind
Favorite TV Showsaction movies
Favorite Moviesdoes not matter
Favorite Booksi read books it is my passion and i love to read about history
Where You Were Raisedcartago, costa rica
Others Noticeeverybody are the owner of theirs bodies
Skills/Talentsi love to work in landscaping with any kind of flowers
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is rice and beans with egg but i enjoy other one when i have oportunity.
Favorite Placesi love to go to amusenment parks, to the beach or any nice mountain. i love to travel to know different people
Subjects You Think Abouteverybody has the way and the decition of the actions
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually stay home on saturday or friday night if i don`t have nothing to do.
Life Goalsi want a confortable life sharing with my partner.
Secretnot any
lou salinas , 44, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, CT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel
Favorite Musiccountry, latin, pink floyd
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesaction , drama
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placescruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfinancial freedom
lewy mesa , 39, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, CA
More About MeEverythng cus I'm unique
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetLikewise
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesAction,XXX
Favorite BooksBlueprints for my job
Where You Were RaisedCALIFORN^^^^I-A L.A
Others NoticeMy gentlemen type I will still and will always lay my jacket over a puddle.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAll
Friday or Saturday Nights IFamily,friends
Life GoalsSky is the limit
andy , 24, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, CT
Favorite Musicall but reggae the most
Juan , 43, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, CA
More About Mewhat make's me special is that i am berry open with everry budy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesaet out go to the mall to the beach for a walk or runing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone simple honesty that's all the rest i'll get to know,,,,,
Favorite Musicsalsa cumbia merengue bachata i'll do dance anything
Favorite TV Showswhen it come's to wach tv i am verry open i'll wach anything....
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksbook's
Where You Were Raisedin california
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodflan
Favorite Placessan pedro a los camorenes lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat mi acienda night club
Life Goalskeep on doing the type off work i do as in Electrician i have a lot to lern,,,,,
jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, CT
Vincent , 47, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, CT
More About MeThat i and am good person the rest you need to learn on your own by getting to know the real me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am blessed that i love my work as i like to work with wood making custom cabinetry love to see my projects when they are completed in a persons house.
Political AffiliationPeople would say a Dem but think that over the years i found out that a dem and Rep is the same all that matters that people just need to vote and things will change
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a good person whom has a good heart
Favorite MusicRock as Aerosmith and AC/dc
Favorite TV Showsncis any sporting event
Favorite Moviesdrama and comedy
Favorite BooksAncient aliens and Ancient Gods
Where You Were RaisedAsti , Italy and Ct. usa
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite Placesi like to travel to europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf am not working i am with close friends or family.
Life Goalsto find a person to share my thoughts and beliefs with that one could trust everything else will work it self out

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages