Online Speed Dating » Singles in Nashville, United States » Italian

Singles in Nashville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
israel , 28, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
Favorite TV ShowsComedia Show, accion , Drama Television Series - Covert Affairs TV Series - USA Network
Where You Were Raised.....................................................................................................
Others Noticeim very nice person,,,,,,,,,,,and smart..........................................................................
Favorite Foodmexican and italian
Favorite Placescancun and frorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome and clubs
nelson , 23, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
More About Mein life things happen , people come an go , harts get brokin an u have no idea what to do. just belive that every thing happen for a reason an if its meet to be its meet to be
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, T-Pain, AKON
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Futurama, Shout Park, House, MTV2, FUEL TV, Lopez Tonight, George Lopez
Favorite MoviesFamily guy film, Transformers
Favorite BooksComics, Marvel Comics vs DC
Skills/Talentswork on cars
Favorite Placeseurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo clubing
Jim , 44, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Favorite MusicRock and some country
Favorite MoviesTed, Office Space
Favorite BooksThe Odessey, The Iliad
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy smile and charm
Favorite PlacesAnyplace with water
Friday or Saturday Nights IGolf course during the day home at night
bruce , 52, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
Dating StatusHonest Italian man for you
More About MeIf i have to describe myself it would make one feel like i am praising myself but really and truly i am a down to earth and loving person, you can think anything positive about me, i am a motivator, a lover and not a fighter, a man with goal and vision, so looking for someone with great qualities as i have them too, i don't do one night stand or interested in fling but seeking a long term relationship that would start as friends and develop into something else, i am a one woman's man..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread and watch movies..
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a vision, someone with deep love affections, someone with great feelings, a lover, a noble woman, not a drama queen but someone who is seeking something real and something great, someone who is ready to build a future..
Favorite Musicgospel, blues
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Movieslove , eat , pray
Favorite Booksmacbeth and the bible
Favorite QuotesIf education is expensive try ignorance
Where You Were RaisedItaly / Minnesota
Others Noticemy quietness
Skills/Talentsa good dancer
Favorite FoodSALAD & PASTA
Favorite PlacesChurch and the cinema
Subjects You Think AboutNothing special in particular
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood
Life Goalsto find my missing rib and lay a great example for people looking up to me
Secreteven if i have one, should i type it on here...
Brandon , 33, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
More About MeGreat all around guy
Who I Would Like to MeetA listener
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy eyes and chest
Paul , 49, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
More About MeI consider myself a very caring person. I am very eclectic and don't like to blend in. I am romantic and affectionate, loyal, creative, I enjoy cooking, travel, music, movies, outdoor activities, racquetball, running, lifting weights.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Movies, Working Out
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is affectionate, health conscious, loyal, fun and willing to try new things.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Blues music, Rock, funk, Jazz, Bluegrass, Country
Favorite TV ShowsBored to Death, Curb Your Enthusiasm
Favorite BooksBattle Field of the Mind
Where You Were RaisedSarasota Florida
Others NoticeThey usually notice that I work out
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesSarasota Florida, Sardegna Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends if I am dating someone or not.
Kelli , 31, Female seeking Male, Nashville, TN
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI have the biggest heart and the most understanding person. I love people and I love helping others. I love animals and I just want the best for both!! I get burned by guys but you know I just keep on going. Life is short so just keep on moving when the right one comes I will know. One look is all it will take... :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Sports, Reading, Spending Time With My Son, Ice skating
Political AffiliationI have none!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is open not scared to cry in front of me. I want someone who has a sweet side that wants to hold my hand and not care what others think. I want someone who is faithful and I know that is hard to find. A person who will give me their all and wants to be an equal!!! Also someone who loves sports and will be nice to my son. He is my life so the guy could not be jealous of him. I have had that happen and the relationship never lasted :(. He is innocent and deserves to be around someone nice :)
Favorite MusicHinder, Three Doors Down, Three Days Grace, MARRON 5, Nickel back, Jason Aldean, Kelly Clarkson, Geoge Strait, Rhianna, Lady Antabellem, Jay Z, Linkin Park, The Frey, Faith Hill and Tim Mcgraw, Def lepard, Journey
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, FRIENDS (TV Show), Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Comedy, Scary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksWater for Elephants, The Notebook
Favorite Quotesha!ha!
Where You Were RaisedSt.Louis Mo
Others NoticeMy love for sports and the type of person I am. I am open to anything and who am I to judge anyone. The only thing I ask is for the person to be honest and up front. That is how I am and it's the best way to be even if it hurts :).
Skills/TalentsI've got skills you've never seen before ;).
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is potatoes and chicken :). I don't eat red meat :(... I love cheese cake :)....--->>>>
Favorite PlacesSporting events I love Hockey and I take my son and we go to different hockey arenas and that means St. Louis, Phoenix, Philly, those are my teams.... We go to a lot of games at the hockey arena in Nashville. The only reason is when our teams come into town :). I can go any where and I am easy to please. I love playoff time last year we flew up to Detroit and watched the Wings play San Jose. They are not my teams but it was fun watching the fans :).
Subjects You Think AboutEven though I went to school for the degree I did. I want to expand and go into sports management. My love for hockey has grown so much. I want something to do with the teams and what goes on upstairs. My job now I love but this would be a better fit... Wish me luck!! :)
Friday or Saturday Nights II will be at a hockey game if my team is in town or we will fly out. Spending time with my son means the most to me. I love kids and spending time with my friends. My family all live up north so it's hard to spend family time unless we fly up to see them. I love football so we go to the games college Iowa Hawkeyes and Penn State and Michigan! Pro The Steelers all the Way!!! Let's put it this way we travel a lot. I need someone that loves sports if not there maybe a problem. There are times I do go out with my friends and we go to bars and the clubs that are in Nashville. I do like to drink and have a good time :).
SecretI have 3 belly piercings in a row. 3 and 13 are are my lucky numbers. I have 13 in Roman on my inner arm. I have a four leaf clover with my sons initials in it on my inner wrist... They are great to have if there is meaning. The bad thing is with work you have to cover them up but it's life :)
Chasity , 26, Female seeking Male, Nashville, TN
Dating Statusperfectly imperfect..
More About MeI'm a down to earth, hard working, don't take no for an answer type.of woman. I'm sweet but cross me and than we'll have to talk. I'm easy going, with a few standards and demands. I feel as though if you don't have any morals you really don't know who you are. I am a woman of God but not saying I'm perfect by Any means. I'm still learning from my mistakes. I just want to find a man that's not about games for once. Someone who can be the all and everything I need.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGet more business taking care of
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, loving, respectful, honest, mature, but has a sense of humor, well groomed, great conversation, Man of God. Hard working.
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsLate night comedy, bet reality shows, my wife and kids.
Favorite MoviesScarey
Favorite BooksA book called playing god.
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMiami, atlanta, and Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading, or watching TV.
gabpac , 42, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
More About MeI don't know but I trust.
Others Noticesense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights IMcKays, Radnor Lake, Ryman, home.
Life Goalswriting
Elizabeth , 26, Female seeking Female, Nashville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball & Softball (:
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were Raisedpuducah, KY
Others Noticemy butt
Secretim sexually fustrated and need some pussy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages