Online Speed Dating » Singles in Naples, United States » Italian

Singles in Naples, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
George , 28, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About MeOriginally born and raised From Bogota, Colombia. Living in Naples for the time being from Los Angeles, California. I Work in Entertainment, mostly centered around music artist. Love to laugh. Cook, spend time w family and good friends, Love catching up and meeting new people!!
Agostino , 34, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOrganize
Political Affiliationcentralist
Favorite MusicGarage( Space Dub )
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksBlack Coffee
Skills/TalentsLanguages & sports
Favorite FoodBurger King Chicken Sandwich
Favorite PlacesAugsburg, Bavaria Schwabia
Life GoalsPH. D in Linguistics and a healthy long life.
yordan , 22, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About Mei am a person that is always happy, like to have fun, always try to make others smile.u
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out,sing ,work on my car.
Who I Would Like to Meetneed to have good feelings and love for who i am not for i what i have.
Favorite Musicmerengue,reggeton,hip hop,anything that you can dance with.
Favorite TV Showssify
Favorite Moviesghost rider
Favorite Booksstory
Favorite Foodcuban
Favorite Placescuba
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork,or home
Life Goalsbecome a fire fighter,and make a beautifull family
Will , 24, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Lisa , 61, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI guess I'm a fun loving free spirit spent many long years working on Wall Street, now I am enjoying my retirement, even switiched careers well part time, Ivalue my family and my friends. And I don't miss NY at all!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesN.Y. Yankees
Political AffiliationConservative Libertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetOlder gentleman, honest, caring,loving,sexy family orientated hopefully close by.and of course down to earth good judgement
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City, Desperate Housewives, NCIS
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather, The Lovely Bones, Kiss the Girls, Charlie Harper (Two and a Half Men)
Favorite BooksAnything Non Fiction
Favorite QuotesLife's too short to not to live it to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Skills/TalentsI am very quick study, good listener, people tell i have great style
Favorite FoodAnything Italianor greek
Favorite PlacesThe coast of almafi, and Sicily and the greek islands
Subjects You Think AboutI think constantly about my son's well being his path in life, my family whichis big and loving and if I 'm ever going to meet the right guy for me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing or dinner or a movie, I don't need to have a date to go out.
Life GoalsTo be a better person each day.
SecretAlthough I am very outgoinginperson,I am rather shy
john , 43, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About MeAsk me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach
Favorite MusicLike it all
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel
Favorite Booksmen's health magazine
Where You Were Raisedct
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken or steak
Favorite PlacesLove being out in nature or beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never know!
Life GoalsBe happy
plcoltelli , 80, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Favorite MusicLeika
Where You Were Raisednaples florida
Others Noticeim nice respectable men
milko , 47, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, Melanoma Research
Favorite MusicClassical, Classic Rock, milko
Favorite TV ShowsMostly discovery and history cannels
Favorite MoviesThriller
Favorite BooksI read alot, mostly non-fiction these days
Favorite FoodItalian Traditional
Favorite PlacesThe Everglades
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Mark , 56, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Dating StatusI am the Best Who Needs The Rest
More About MeI am white caucasian, 5 feet 11 inches tall and weigh 200 pounds.nI enjoy life, like to go out to dinner travel all over the world and meetnbeautiful people. Life is short and we all must enjoy it while we arenhere.nnI Love Everyone,nMark
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are watching football, basketball and going to the theater tonwatch fine broadway plays. I enjoy kids and would'nt mind having a pet likena dog to play with.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicI like most music but mostly enjoy the live plays on Broadway,
Favorite TV ShowsI pretty much do not have any favorites but I do enjoy good actingnand good entertainment.
Favorite MoviesAll of the latest hits or best pictures from press releases.
Favorite BooksI do a lot of reading on books that have to do with the stock market. I have read nto Big to fail and several other novels including Home In The Morning.
Favorite QuotesThe Best is yet to come from my preacher in church.
Where You Were RaisedNYC, NY USA
Skills/TalentsI am a consultant by profession and like working with people who have greatnideas and want to expand there business by entering the capital markets tongrow.
Favorite FoodI pretty much enjoy all kinds of food and eat in moderation when trying different things.
Favorite PlacesTravel all over the world and see different things. My interest in going places is to gonwhere it is safe and one can enjoy the culture and meet nice people.
Subjects You Think AboutAll that is happening all over the world and all of the unrest that we have in the world that we nlive in. And, I think of why can't we all just live in peace and praise the lord for all that he hasngiven us.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home waiting for the phone to ring to take someone out to dinnernwho is beautiful and happy and wants to have fun.
Life GoalsTo be a good person until the day the lord takes me and to help my neighbor and the poor.
SecretYes, I love life and all that it has to offer. There are so many great peoplenin this world and it is always nice to fine a match that has the same interest nin common as I do.nPlus, I am the best so who needs the rest.nI am the Italian Stallion.
james , 57, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Swimming
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone that will love and respect me for who I am, that likes to hold my hand and surprise me with a little kiss when I least expect it,or give me a wink from across the room to let me know she's thinking about me or give me a call just to let me know she's thinking about me... Because I will be doing the same..
Favorite Moviesr kelly, Keanu, Lydia Rose Bright from The Only Way Is Essex
Favorite BooksRomantic books
Favorite Quotescome And Dance With Me
Where You Were RaisedIn Bergamo Italty
Favorite FoodSea Foods And Italian Food too
Favorite Placesi like going to the Swimming Pool And i like Playing Golf..
Subjects You Think AboutLooking for My Soul Mate
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing to My Friends House
Life GoalsAm Looking for the right Woman to Share The Rest Of My Life With..

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages