Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milan, Italy » Italian » Page - 5

Singles in Milan, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marco , 49, Male seeking Female, Milan, IT
More About MeA godo person
Max , 50, Male seeking Male, Milan, IT
frank , 45, Male seeking Female, Milan, IT
berghem , 33, Male seeking Female, Milan, IT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshyhjbvu9pòkf cnmmu
Favorite MusicRihanna, Shakira, Laura Pausini, Beyonc�, Lady Gaga, Justin Timberlake, Christina Aguilera, Fally Ipupa Official
Favorite TV ShowsIvoirien Flim,
Favorite Moviesivoirien
Favorite Booksmi piacerebbe fare l amore tuto gorno
Others Noticeio sono contente di scrivermi su questo sito spero truvare la donna gusta
Life Goalsglvhhlrò9uibfkioq 9u08oui
Livin laif , 35, Male seeking Female, Milan, IT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love singing and dancing, out going and many more
Favorite Musichip hop rnb
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedin my country NIGERIA and in ITALY
Others Noticethat am a cool gook looking guy!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house and if possible in da club
Diego , 20, Male seeking Female, Milan, IT
Tatiana , 31, Female seeking Male, Milan, IT
More About MeI am a friendly person and i like to have fun
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsamerican horror story
Favorite Moviesrobin hood un uomo in calza maglia
Favorite Booksall jane austen
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesmilano centro
Life Goalsla vita è una sola
monty , 43, Male seeking Female, Milan, IT
Others Noticenothing
Razz , 38, Male seeking Female, Milan, IT
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeEyes
Ronchi , 55, Male seeking Female, Milan, IT
More About MeI would like to recommence to sail on a sailing boat. My surname is POPEYE59. Also to have fun would be not so bad:) I'm a fun of Apple products. AT MAC I feel my self confortable. I'm curious, open mind person. Speaking French, German, English and, of course, Italian. I lke travel too. My weight is about Kgs. 90 x m. 1,88
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing, Tai Chi Chuan, Music, Theater
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeally (but practice is another thing :) ) an open mind, curious, lover of the freedom person, able to feel her self well among different situation from a sailboat to a formal party. If she is tall at list m.1,75, blue eyes and blonde hair, age between 25 and 35 years old, would be better, if not, it is not a tragedy! :) How a persono loks like is less important than she is. But, at list, pretty :D
Favorite Musicclassical, pop, rock
Favorite Quotesmemento audere semper

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages