Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne , Australia » Italian

Singles in Melbourne , Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Miss , 29, Female seeking Male, Melbourne , AU
Tony , 32, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeI would like to consider myself old school because I really value RESPECT & HONESTY these days very hard to come by which is sad. I joined Oasis hoping to meet the one I don't go out due to work commitment but that doesn't bother me because I have never liked clubs anyway. nnI am very outgoing person who likes to be around my family & friends. I also like to go out weather its a movie, dinner or a coffe. I do come from an Italian family which also means I am family orientated. I work very hard at my job and throughly enjoy it now looking at the next chapter of my life hopefully she is out there. nnI wish everyone the best of luck in there search
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Sport, Video game
Political AffiliationNo interested
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a girl who is down to earth, and true to herself.
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Cold Play, Jay Z
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, sons of anachy, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeEasy going.
Favorite FoodItalian Foot, Mexican.
Favorite PlacesQLD, Europe, Crown Casino, Beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFamily & Friends
Life GoalsTo get married and have a family. To succeed with my career.
Dave , 32, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeFunny humerus outgoing exciting naughty and sometimes dangero
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars, girls and work
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsTo give my kids the best possible life.....
Rocky , 20, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeI'm am a easy guy to get along with and I'm also very loving person just want to find someone that is loyal and faithful willing to love me as much as I will love them .... Want to no more ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild cars and repair them indoor soccer and finding a real lover
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is faithful and wanting true love no cheaters
Favorite MusicDepends all music really international as long as its not head banging lol
Favorite TV ShowsHouse husbands 2and a half men ect.....? Ask me
Favorite MoviesAction little bit of romance drama .....
Favorite BooksArt of war
Where You Were RaisedItaly and Australia
Others NoticeCute shy guy at the start also don't want any fake people only someone who is wanting love and loyal
Favorite FoodSpicy Asian and Indian food
Favorite PlacesPad thai curry in a hurry and pizza pasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends let u no when I really get to meet someone
Life GoalsJoining the Australian ADF
Jake , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeAm a decent genuine guy .Love outdoors n camping . Great support n a awesome friend
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping n going out ,playing pool n gym
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetLets talk . Should be bit mature n independent
Favorite MusicHilltop hoods ,eminent, nickel back Rnb,reggae n hiphop
Favorite TV ShowsModern family , farmer wants a wife,border security ,customs
Favorite BooksHerald sun
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticePersonality and happy go lucky nature .
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesEurope trip .Food - Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at work or at a pub!
Life GoalsFind the right one ,settlement start building my house
Daniel , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy tattoos
John , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeThat I'm quite easy going and friendly, I'm not short of interesting conversation and I have a cheeky laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesProducing Music, DJing, Sport, Read a Book, Internet, Explore New Places
Who I Would Like to MeetYou're fun, hot blooded and you are curiously turned on by a Spanish accent and amusing pronunciations of English words. U want have a fun and happy time.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, X files, Dragon Ball, PRINCE OF BEL AIR, Simpson, Futurama, Weeds
Favorite MoviesLion King, Wall E, Matrix, Dumb & Dumber, 23, Forest Gump, Avatar 3D, Rocky, Basic Instinct
Favorite BooksHow to DJ, La sombra del viento, Last Night a DJ Saved My Life, Da Vinci Code, Tolkien, charles chaplinn
Where You Were RaisedIn an amazing place near the beach at Spain
Others NoticeMy eyes, I give a look straight to the eyes in a polite way.
Favorite FoodAnything! I love eat new meals , and try different food that typical pasta, pizza, steak, chips ... nI get creative making dinners ,give few mins on the kitchen with a glass of wine and beer while listen nice tunes and I will something delicious ;) also Im absolutely trying to eat healthy!
Favorite PlacesThe places aren't specials in it, someday you spend unforgettable time with someone that for you, make that place special.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere the wind blow
Life GoalsTravel twice around the world and see the most amazing places in earth.
Jack , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About Me???????
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, run and stuff
Political Affiliation????????
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence is always nice
Favorite MusicIron by woodkid
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really have any.
Favorite MoviesComedic action movies
Favorite Books?????????
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy unique laugh
Favorite FoodApple pie
Favorite PlacesVerital, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut in the city
Life Goals????????
Ryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove my girl
Who I Would Like to MeetCheerful
Favorite MusicEminem
Favorite TV ShowsMen and half
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksThirsty croW
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and smile
Favorite FoodLasania
Favorite PlacesGreat ocean road
Friday or Saturday Nights ISt kilda
Life GoalsWorld trip every year
Samantha , 21, Female seeking Male, Melbourne , AU
Where You Were Raisedin a home lol in Melbourne
Others NoticeThat I'm myself and don't act to be anything other and my down to earth way of life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages