Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, United States » Italian » Page - 4

Singles in London, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alanito , 40, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI have tried to write my self description several times and I always end with boring descriptions, too negative, too silly, too much, or too little.. but I can never get it right. For example, I could say I am intelligent and funny, but these characteristics are subjective as it is YOU the one that will judge wether I am funny, intelligent or not. So as for today, I will stick to the facts I know:nn-I have a PhD, so I can at hold a conversation for more than 5 minutes,n-I like and practice sports regularly, so I am not a couch potato,n-I am a spiritual person - or I try to be- so I am a friendly chapn-I like all sort of comedy, so I appreciate a good sense of humourn-I love music, so I like to shake the bootie from time to timen-I like flowers, so I have a romantic siden- I am a bit of a misfit/weirdo but within normal and acceptable limits.n- I like all kind of arts, so I have a sensitive siden- I have done my travelling, so I like adventure
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Compassionate, Reliable and Sweet..
Favorite BooksThe Art of Happiness
Where You Were RaisedMexico City
Others NoticeMy ability to make friends.... and my bum ;)
Favorite FoodAll food...
Favorite Placesthe moon
Sexxygreek , 39, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
delana , 46, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeI like to be happy and have fun time, is very important for me after an entire working week to recharge the batteries so I like to enjoy the company of people who likes to have fun as well and that are relaxed. About me I love nature in general I like to have a good care of myself and also of my soulmate in case he want it, for example I like to cook for him ...well also for my friends...like to be helpful psycholgically, like to be organized, and sometimes I like to just lay down in a bed until lunch time onm Saturday and Sunday...
Political Affiliationno any, politics is boring, here I'm just getting informed about
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a relax man, don't want a nervous one or a very mind complicated...like to have the chance to know him deeply so that to become not only his "girl" but also his best friend, I think that to be trustworthy is one of the best quality he must have and I as well, sure I run so he must like to exercise and...wish also a man that would like a day...to live in a countryside, London is nice cause you've everything you need just near but very stressful also, I find significant the being sincere and kind, the call before you go to bed just to ask "how was your day?" and...must not be superficial..I want him to look also beside the "bed"...on "Do we fit?" or" let's give a try"...I mean the chance to know to each other...
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in Rome, Italy
Others NoticeThat I'm a cheerful person, like to place a gag once a while and laugh, also kind..
Favorite Foodstrudel, crust apple pie, lasagna, steak and guacamole
Favorite Placesgenerally countrysides, just out of London,I love Scotland and also Natural Parks for hiking, like sea as well
Friday or Saturday Nights IChange often, I like to explore new places...
Life GoalsAge good and in good shape, build lasting friendships, be good in the job I'm doing always, be open to learn and enrich my culture and my soul, if I'll have time become a nutritionist
Birol Ulkem , 39, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicR&B, Soul
Favorite TV Showsjay leno
Favorite MoviesLast Samurai
Favorite Booksbiography
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesbarcelona, luxemburg
Marco , 39, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mewords mean nothing actions will demonstrate your value.
Political Affiliationdemocracy and freedom!
Who I Would Like to Meetqaulity not quantity!
Favorite MusicMj 4ever, Bob Marley, r & b, 80 and 90 Hits, slow jams, Rock, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsMatch of the Day, Come Dine With Me, strictly dancing, X Factor, A Place in the Sun, Who Wants to Be a Millionaire
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, drama, horror
Favorite BooksBarack Obama Dreams From My Father
Where You Were RaisedBrazil, Lisbon, Puerto rico
Others NoticeMy mixed appeareance.
Favorite Foodportuguese, italian, brazilian, spanish and mediterranean and african n food
Favorite PlacesCape verde islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Icentral london
Life GoalsSucessfull career, healthy and happy.
stefano , 38, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Others Noticejust ask me :)
MARIA , 51, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeI AM TALKING But lately I have been very quiet .... LIVE WHERE NOT SPEAK THE LANGUAGE AND THIS BEING SO hard to express myself .... Am friendly and confident .... I have the protective instinct BUT DO NOT KNOW IF THIS IS VERY GOOD ..... WELL DO NOT WANT TO TALK TO ME AND KNOW ME HARD not to empathize IMMEDIATELY .... I think the rest really know me ONLY
Who I Would Like to Meetthat has a good sense of humor, caring, a friend, sincere, truthful, good lover
Where You Were Raisedbrasil
Others NoticeI am cheerful, sincere and friendly
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends drinking wine and talking
Hannah , 18, Female seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusRomantic Tom-Boy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusician, multi-instrumentalist , Guitar, Skating, Surfing, Boxing, Working Out
Political AffiliationNot into Politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, out going, happy, fun
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock, Country, Rock, Punk, Classical, melodic hardcore
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Big Bang Theory, Pretty Little Liars, many more!
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Romance
Favorite BooksGone Girl , Hunger Games, Hunger Games series
Favorite QuotesHappiness is a choice.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, London.
Others NoticeEye's, height, smile, laugh.
Skills/TalentsI can play 7 instruments! Acting, singing, songwriting. Making people happy :)
Subjects You Think AboutLove, romance, life, music, working out
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, at home with a cup of tea, working on new music, on youtube.
Life GoalsTo be happy and make people smile, to love, to carry on with music, to join the police force!
SecretLike I'm going to tell you that! Get to know me first!
lulufripouille , 40, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeBubbly,like a good laugh and sensitivity
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKnitting crocheting baking painting playing piano/guitar
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring nurturing laid back open minded
Favorite MusicJazz folk raw bit of dub classical
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesPsychological thriller
Favorite BooksLying on the couch
Where You Were RaisedFrench country side
Others NoticeMe
Favorite FoodAll apart pork( don't like taste and is to clever....)
Favorite PlacesSecluded
Friday or Saturday Nights IWalking along canal or cycling or even home
Life GoalsUnderstanding human brain and helping ones who need
giovanni , 45, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite MusicQUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon)
Where You Were Raisedfreindship
Others Noticeonest,i like sport, reading travel

By Ethnicity
By Languages