Online Speed Dating » Singles in Laval, Canada » Italian

Singles in Laval, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alberto , 36, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
More About Melove to be loved
Who I Would Like to Meetlove me for what i am
Favorite MusicHio Hop
Favorite TV Showsdispreate
Favorite MoviesCity of Angels
Where You Were Raisedmiddle east and Europe
Others Noticesociable
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesmilane
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilounges
Life Goalscreate family
roger , 59, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
Dating Statushi
kj , 39, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter, NFL Countdown, NFL Total Access
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, biography
Where You Were Raisedmontreal
Others NoticeI'm a man who has great values and ethics.I'm flexible to any situations.
anna , 48, Female seeking Male, Laval, CA
Where You Were Raisedmontreal
Others Noticetall green eyes black hair
Favorite Foodpizza pasta eggplant rice
hola , 42, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
More About MeI am very respectful classy easy going know how to laugh and fun to be with , I enjoy mostly anything and am always willing to try new things , there's nothing I wouldn't try at least once in my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to get out and about anything fun
Political AffiliationDon't follow
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek respect cause that is where it starts I want a classy woman who has an open mind to try different things
Favorite MusicAll types but love hip hop RnB
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men Seinfeld dragons den
Favorite Moviesanything intresting scarface as all time classic
Favorite Booksanything intellectual amd mind atimulating
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others NoticeMy height face eyes personality
Favorite FoodMany types open love caramel and chocolate caramel anything sweet
Favorite PlacesMany places open
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends the situation if in a couple watching a movie at home if single out in a lounge having a few drinks
Life GoalsTo love life to its fullest extent never look back accomplish what u see in your future
peter , 56, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
Dating Statuskareeokee king
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar and Singing
Political Affiliationno answer
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite Quotesbook,siddartha
Where You Were Raisedmontreal
Others Noticeimpresive and intimidating to most ,and my penitrating eyes
Skills/Talentseverything
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesitaly
Subjects You Think Aboutfor now a woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my phone
Life Goalsspend the rest of my life in italy ,with someone I connect with and would accompany me
Secretim the best guy in the world
LE , 51, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
More About Mecharming funny people person not shy extravert
Political Affiliationnone at the moment
Who I Would Like to Meetgood hearted people person friendly
Where You Were Raisedmontreal
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodi m open to all types of foods, love italian
Favorite Placeslittle italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or a movie
alessandra , 40, Female seeking Male, Laval, CA
Dating Statuskeep it simple please
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Favorite TV Showsgolden girls gordan ramsey, GORDAN RAMSEY
Favorite MoviesAnything But Frogs
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcrème brulee
Favorite Placesbeach
Daniel Del Dotto , 27, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
More About Meim an introvert, very loyal, trusting, caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Guitar, Playing Bass Guitar, Listening to music, Live Shows
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, respectful, caring
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedlaval
Others Noticeall my tattoos lol
Favorite Foodlasagne pizza italian
Favorite Placesscandinavia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends
Life Goalsmusic, mechanics
anna , 48, Female seeking Male, Laval, CA
More About MeI will tell you Something about myself, IN 2007 I was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis I do walk with a cane, I wanted to share that so you know, and feel at ease.
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetserious, honesty
Favorite MoviesMovie Quotes
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmontreal
Others Noticeeyes,smile
Favorite FoodPasta, pizza salads
Favorite PlacesDom. REpubilic
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifri. night usually at home, Sat. night parents hse. afterwards perhaps go for a drink with a friend
Life Goalsbe content with someone who accepts me

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages