Online Speed Dating » Singles in Johannesburg, South Africa » Italian

Singles in Johannesburg, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Taryn Skillings , 27, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
Dating Statuscrazy and awesome!!
Political Affiliationu hit me, we all hit u back.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone just as naughty and crazy as me
Favorite MusicEminem, Drake, Lil wayne etc rap and rNb
Favorite TV Showsmtv, E news, 70s Show.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action and Drama
Favorite Booksi finished studying for sports management
Favorite Quoteskiss my ass
Where You Were RaisedKempton Park
Others Noticemy lips and eyes and my awesome personality. 28DDE284
Skills/Talentswait n see
Favorite FoodAlfredo, salad with lots of danish feta cheese and dessert peppermint crisp or cheese cake.
Favorite PlacesItaly and Umhlanga
Secretya right?
Jeremy Ohannessian , 38, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
Where You Were RaisedJohannesburg
Kelebogile Lebuso , 28, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
More About MeI am an easy going person, sometimes referred to as 'one of the guys'..lol
Political AffiliationDon't have any yet.
Who I Would Like to MeetShould be understanding, know their role as the man and respect everything and everyone around them.
Favorite BooksThe Monk Who Sold His Ferrari by Robin Sharma
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa - Free State
Others NoticeMy Blond hair
Favorite FoodChicken Salad, Pasta Dishes, Pastries, etc
Favorite PlacesMaboneng Arts Precint, Ponto de Ouro Mozambique
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading a book.
Life GoalsTo be the best in everything that I do.
Duane , 25, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
More About Mei am outgoing, funny or so i am told, i have also been called weird from time to time.... i will leave the rest for you to find out.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill.
Political Affiliationwhat ever.
Who I Would Like to Meeti will know when i find it!!!!!!!
Favorite MusicH2O, H2O, Wilma, The Royal Wedding Song, All Music but Heavy Metal
Favorite TV ShowsRoyal Wedding, How I Met Your Mother, Alf, Kim Possible, Desperate Housewives
Favorite MoviesClayton Kohrs Productions, Van Wilder, The Butterfly Effect, Step Up Movie, Grind, The Hangover, Dbz
Favorite BooksWTF
Favorite Foodpizza, pasta, chock moose, ect...
Favorite Placesmy beds!!!!!!!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work.
Life Goalsto become a famous actor!!!!!!!!!!!
ursin , 36, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
More About MeGod parson with strong family value,understanding,down to earth,looking to find lady really one !!!
Favorite MusicEric Clapton
Favorite MoviesCsi miami
Favorite BooksNo Time for Books
Where You Were RaisedIn Croatia
Others NoticeGod fearing man someone to trust
Favorite FoodSpaghetti fruit DI mare
Favorite PlacesDoppio Zerro
Friday or Saturday Nights IGreen Side jhb
Life GoalsTo the top
Eduardo , 54, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
Political AffiliationD.A.
Where You Were RaisedPretoria
Others NoticeAlways smiling
Favorite FoodPasta and seafood sauce
Michelle , 29, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
cashmir , 28, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
Favorite MusicRick Ross, D'banj, Lil Wayne, Taio Cruz, 3 6 Mafia, Nero indelebile, Usher, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, 2pac, 50 Cent, Jay Z, Beyoncé, Donny
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Prison Break, Spartacus, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesComing to America, 李连杰 Jet Li, 成龍 Jackie Chan
Where You Were RaisedOrlu
chris , 25, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
More About Meam simple and outgoing person ,meet me and no more sweet things about me
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meetjust an amazing person, someone who is understandable
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsPimp My Ride
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Others Noticemy jokes
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placesemperors palace
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at a bar or home
Life Goalsbeing a popular music artist one day
Treven , 24, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
More About MeI see things differently,show patience and do things differently
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness,patience and totally forgiving
Favorite MusicRock and Metal
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Where You Were RaisedDurban
Favorite FoodPasta and Pizza
Favorite PlacesDrakensburg Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub or Friends house

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages