Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamilton, United States » Italian » Page - 2

Singles in Hamilton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
smilz372 , 42, Female seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Dating StatusFun Loving Girl!!
More About MeI am 36 year old femme lesbian looking to meet some other femme lesbians. I am 5"2 with hazel green eyes & am known to have an a amazing smile..I like to have fun no matter what as I have a great personality that attracts many..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything & everything...
Favorite MusicAll types
Where You Were RaisedHamilton
Others Noticemy eyes and smile!
Skills/Talentssinging
Friday or Saturday Nights Isinging karaoke & hanging with my friends
Shawna , 20, Female seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Favorite Foodpasta! or anything vegetarian.
Billy , 23, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, TX
More About MeAm a nice guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my friend. I also love going hunting, fishing, going mud, play football, soccer, running, watch a movie.
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, rap, hip pop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, House of payne, Mike and Molly, Scrub, MADTV
Favorite MoviesBoondock saint 2, transformer, lottery ticket, faster, taker, blind side, Bad boy 1,2, hangover, from pair with love
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Skills/TalentsSing an Playin Guitar
Favorite Foodchicken fried steak, banana split, hot fudge sundae
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Miami,
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or at home
Hoby , 25, Male seeking Male, Hamilton, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksNil
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand,Hamilton
Others NoticeI am just a wonderful person
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesANYWHERE
domenico pepe , 68, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Others Noticethat I am easy going good lissener and sincerity
Morison , 54, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
cristian , 33, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
More About Meim italian
Peterman6969 , 42, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Dating Statussingle
More About MeLove to do just about anything make any suggestion.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplkaying pool,swimming,walking,working...spending quality time alone with someone who appreciates it
Where You Were RaisedHamilton ontario
alex elazzouzi , 35, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying tennis
Favorite MusicMojo
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsRetired at 50
rodney , 24, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
More About MeMy name is Rodney. I love the outdoors and im a very energetic person. I like writing poetry and to learn new things like guitar and keyboard. I love cycling and going on long trips.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy origami and learning new things such as guitar and keyboard. I also enjoy writing poetry.
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for someobe honest, trustworthy and positive.
Favorite MusicNo favorite
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeild, family guy
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, action
Favorite BooksThe view magazine
Where You Were Raisedwindsor,on
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodFried chicken
Favorite PlacesPaintballing, amusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither work or home
Life GoalsI would like to start my career as a network administrator.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages