Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Italian » Page - 2

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nick , 53, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardeining and anything non computorized, Hiking (land), Explore New Places
Political AffiliationTea party
Favorite Musicblues, Beach boys, JOHN LENNON IMAGINE, Neil Diamond
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Favorite PlacesNew York City
Subjects You Think AboutPeace on earth
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Kayla , 23, Female seeking Female,
Dating StatusJust looking my one and only...
Dan , 36, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
alfred , 48, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About MeI was raised in Italian culture on the island of Brigantine in South jersey. I have two sister s one of which was born on the same daya s I was a year apart. I graduated with an associates degree in Human services and as of last year I am now a fraduate from E.C.U with abachelors in family and community services. My personality is Romantic,sensitive, sicere, honest, trustworthy, family oriented, and religious.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write poetry, enjoy going to the thetare, and I teach children as a tutor.
Political Affiliationtea partier
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who has similar interests and commonalities, someone who is honest, trustworthy, family oriented, has a good personality, and is nice ooking both on the inside and outside. someone who is goal driven, and independent and who is ready for a long termrelationship
Favorite TV ShowsRocky,Cant buy me love,serendipity,the ugly truth, friends, two and ahalh men, married with children,
Favorite MoviesRomane, and comedies
Favorite Bookspoetry, songs of inocence, last semseste for eng I read ragged dick, gossip girl, ienjoy adventure, poetry, psychology, and self help boks
Favorite FoodItalian food is my fav. my favorite desert is tiramsu, and an italian desert called gazad
Favorite Placesthe beach, road trips, theatre, movies, cafe shops,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat barnes and noble or the library at e.c.u studying or star bucks on e.c.u campus
Life GoalsI want to graduate with my teaching license in elem. education, get published asa poet, and get married
john , 22, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Dating StatusCrazy good time
More About MeI am a nerd, who play sports and loves God and my family.
Political AffiliationConserative Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to take part in my crazy life.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Club Music, Dubstep, Country
Favorite TV ShowsWipe Out, How its made, Tosh o, The Voice
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksWarlord by Ilario Patano, Bible
Where You Were Raisedsouthern gentlemen
Others Noticebroad shoulders with glasses
Favorite FoodI love a good grilled fish or some pasta.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near water like Barbados or the beach or even a pond.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would either be downtown Greenvile or in my apartment in Greenville.
Life GoalsI want to design better surgical equipment for doctor to use during surgery.
Kayla , 23, Female seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Dating Statuslooking 4 that special 1
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying B Ball, Chillin Wit Friends
Favorite MusicToo Many to Name, Lil Wayne ''Weezy F Baby'', MARRON 5, The Fray, Coldplay, Big Sean, Kings Of Leon, Adele, Beyoncé Knowles aka Sasha Fierce, Nicki Minaj, Usher - Raymond Vs Raymond, Daughtry, Mariah Carey, The Scripts, Blink 182, Foster the People, Wale, Robin Thicke, Kany West, Jay-Z & Kanye West "Watch The Throne", Green Day, Gavin DeGraw, DJ Khaled, Neon Trees, Foo Fighters, Jason Aldean & Kelly Clarkson (Don't you Want To Stay), Chris Brown, Fountains of Wayne, Train, American Idiot
Favorite TV Showstoo many to name
Favorite Moviestoo many to nane
Favorite Bookssunday at tiffany's
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn,ny
Others Noticesmile & personality
Favorite Foodshrimp alfredo
Favorite Placescali, ny, miami, italy brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs,with fam or friends,downtown,parties ect.
Life Goalsto be successful
Diana , 45, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
Dating Status"A prepared man who hesitates is lost" Dante
More About Mecreative, outgoing, fun, funny, my humor can be a bit dark. I'm definitely not for the faint of heart!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, Read a Book, Walk My Dog
Political AffiliationMy political choices are made on a case by case basis
Who I Would Like to Meetmind of a mad scientist, heart of a poet, spirit of an adventurer.....and then I woke up from a wonderful dream!
Favorite MusicGershwin, Muse - Citizen Erased, Social Distortion, Nina Simone, Cannibal Corpse, Cole Porter
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story (TV Series Info), Walking Dead, Pushing Daisies, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesThrillers, Mysteries, Documentaries, comedy, ect
Favorite BooksDante's Divine Comedy
Favorite Quotes" A prepared man who hesitates is lost"nDante
Where You Were RaisedHuntington Beach, California
Others NoticeMy long hair
Skills/TalentsSarcasm as an art form
Favorite FoodJapanese, Thai, anything fresh and spicy!
Favorite PlacesNYC, CA, Las Vegas
Subjects You Think AboutI'm always thinking, planning, and creating....
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown Greenville SC
Life GoalsI have many goals both personal and professional that I only share with those close to me....
SecretShhh......... it's a secret!
william , 56, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Others NoticeI'm funny caring and can do type person
Szamor , 28, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play bass guitar, practice yoga, cook, read, write, and take naps
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman who is laid back enough to listen to my "band" work on our music projects or relax on the couch in my arms while watching a movie. At the same time I want a woman who is adventurous enough to try my cooking and travel both domestically and internationally with me and explore different cultures, foods, music, and art. Most importantly, I would like to meet someone who enjoys life and wants to be happy. Drama is a part of life but how much you indulge it is a choice that everyone makes for themselves. I deal with life's difficult situations as they arise and move on to the next great wonder. I like to think that I such an outlook is not optimistic but rather - just real.
Favorite MusicJazz, Reggae, Classic Rock, Dubstep, Trance, Glitch-Hop, Ska, and Fusion
Where You Were RaisedOn Sesame Street... and yes, I can tell you how to get there.
Others NoticeThat I'm happy.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages