Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gold Coast, Australia » Italian » Page - 3

Singles in Gold Coast, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marco , 25, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in Italy and I am proud of that :D
Others NoticeI am an extrovert, independent and with a natural positive attitude. I love travelling and meeting new people :)
Friday or Saturday Nights INightclubs!
PAOLO , 41, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeHONEST,HARD WORKING,LOYAL.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Restore Old Cars, Coffee, Movies
Political AffiliationTHERE ALL THIEVES.
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST, TRUST WORTHY AND AN AWESOME SMILE
Favorite MusicU2, Nickle back, ACDC, Flo Rida, Eros Ramazzoti, Zucchero, Ligabue
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two & a half men, IFISH w TACKLEWORLD, Gilligan’s Island, F Troop, Hogans Heroes, Happy Days, Deal or No Deal, American Pickers, Swamp People, The Voice Australia, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, Romance comedy
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Melbourne but was raised in country NSW
Others NoticeYou tell me then i will know
Favorite FoodEUROPEAN
Subjects You Think AboutWinning the Lotto
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR WITH FRIENDS
Life GoalsOWN MY OWN HOME. FIND MY SOUL MATE START A FAMILY AND LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER.
SecretNo
Rafael , 39, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating StatusIntriguing and free to BE
More About MeA gentleman with the ladies. I am mixed race self employed man who accepts what life has to offer and am passionate on my interests - a sense of humour- conversationalist and very sensual
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesProperty
Who I Would Like to MeetA beautiful lady who loves to be herself . A woman who knows what she desires and is feminine - sensual - intelligent and Happy
Favorite MusicU2 and coldplay
Favorite Bookseckard tolle
Where You Were RaisedGold Coast
Others Noticemy smile and my eye lashes
Skills/Talentssolution based - strategist - listening to people
Favorite FoodLunch and dinner - fine food and fine winenenjoy all foods worldwide
Favorite PlacesSanta Margherita - Italy -rnGlass restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutfinance - property investment
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia classy confident passionate lady who is intrigued to meet me and enjoy the moment. Someone with a sense of humour and beautiful both on the inside and out
Life GoalsTo be me - to feel free with my purpose and pursue it. be balance and also enjoy lifes gifts
Secreti love to give massages
Tony Piserchia , 51, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Political Affiliationno comment
Where You Were RaisedBass Hill, New South Wales, Australia
matt , 29, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticetell you laterrtell you laterrtell you laterrtell you laterrtell you laterr
john , 52, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating StatusSPONTANIOUS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, Walking the dog - is that a sport?!, Hiking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicU2
Favorite BooksIt Depends on My Mood
Favorite Quotesonly you know what your doing
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticeeyes smile
Skills/Talentsmost things
Favorite Foodmost foods
Favorite Placestropycal
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and how we will see it
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost times home fishing or friends
Life Goalsto satisfy the soul
Secrethave to ask
notmyrealname , 36, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay With My Dog
Political Affiliationgreens
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsArcher, Storage Wars
Favorite BooksThe Power of Five
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticemy tattoos
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesthe beach or a farm the mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutmy brain never stops thinking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsbe the best I can be for my boys
Secreti see dead people

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages