Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Worth, United States » Italian

Singles in Fort Worth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 35, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About Mehi there !! i am an italian whiteboy lookin to find a nice, sweet, playful, sexy, lil lady to call my own. i am a hard workin man with good morals and a good sense of humor. if u can take a joke...thats a definate plus.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama queens !!! good personality, loves the outdoors, likes to laugh, spontaneous, a good cook, organized, knows how to treat a man, and classy
Favorite MusicRock, Alternative, Old School Hip Hop, Country, Sadaqah
Favorite TV Showsdeadliest catch, sopranos, natgeo, man vs wild
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction, Olympico
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesto be or not to be...that is the question
Where You Were Raisedalbuquerque, nm
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsyou'll just have to find that out
Favorite Foodgrilled or baked fish
Favorite Placesocean beaches
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat tommorow is gonna bring
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life Goalsto meet a real woman that knows how to satisfy and treat her man.....and to fly heiicopters
Secretuhhhhh you'll find out
HungStef , 32, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeIm a clean cut tall mature well groomed and dressed independent single man. Hopefully you can experience first hand what makes me special. You will not be disappointed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEating Out ,Camping , Concerts, Movies, Auto Drift events and sometimes Dancing at a upbeat nite clubs
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetA good girl that knows when to be bad and always sexy.
Favorite MusicI Love all music . Im big on 80's music right now.Country to HipHop, Jazz,Classic Rock,Techno,Indie,
Favorite TV ShowsFantacy Factory also Love and Hip Hop, funny stuff
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksGQ article on Dezel Washington'sLatest film reviews.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeGreat personality
Favorite FoodSince Im Italian it has to be Italian
Favorite PlacesSeattle, in the summer is fun so is Austin, I like Cabo too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating Sushi
Life GoalsTo retire early amd spend the rest of my days relaxxing and spending.
Lorena , 25, Female seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI am a huge skateboarder lol I'm a fun person to be with wanna know more text me girls only
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV Showsrobot chicken
Favorite Movieshalloween
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesitaly chicago
agelica , 30, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
Favorite MoviesSCARED MOVIE
jean pierre mares , 41, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating Statusadventurous, risk taker
More About MeNOTHING MAKES ME REALLY SPECIAL, ASIDE FROM THE FACT THAT I LIVE LIFE TO ITS' FULLEST...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Campfires
Political AffiliationNO PREF.
Who I Would Like to MeetLOYALTY, LOYALTY
Favorite MusicRetro
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksRICH DAD AND POOR DAD, RICH DAD POOR DAD-R KIYOSAKI
Favorite Quotesnever, never, never give up
Where You Were RaisedOVERSEAS AND WEST COAST
Others NoticeMY SMILE WHICH IS ON 24/7..O YES SMALL WAIST AND BROAD SHOULDERS
Skills/Talentsabsolutely none...
Favorite FoodITALIAN AND CHINESE
Favorite PlacesCANCUN OR IXTAPA MEX.....ISRAEL
Subjects You Think Aboutreal estate investing..
Friday or Saturday Nights IPREPPING FOR THE NEXT DAY....BUSY, BUSY
Life GoalsMAKE A DIFFERENCE IN COMMUNITY
Secretim in love with ms. Piggy
Travis , 39, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About Mefun loving, appropraite and naturaul champion at pretty much everything i have ever attempted.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Basketball, Baseball, Diggable Chix That Dig Me, Sports, Love to Hear Them Laugh, Anything That Has to Do With My Boyz
Political AffiliationConservative Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetRationality, sexuality, self confidence and positivity
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Heroes, Official HEROES Page
Favorite MoviesThe Warriors, The Outsiders, Official Machete, Dazed and Confused, Stand by Me, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Unforgiven, Riding Giants, Tombstone, Sherri Moon Zombie
Favorite BooksStill Life With Crows, Relic
Favorite Quotes"this is bat country! Shhh...NO NEED to tell him....the POOR BASTARD will know Soon enuff".....Raoul Duke (Johnny Depp) in Fear and Loathing In Las Vegas....."your a daisy if you do!"---Doc Holliday. "My hipocrasy only goes so far"-- Doc Holliday "I'll be your huckaberry"----Doc Holliday
Where You Were RaisedWhite Settlement, Texas
Others Noticemy blue eyez and ability to have a scintillating conversation with LADIEZ of any class of income.
Favorite Foodpeanutbutter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere i feel that it is best to be.
Life GoalsI start realestate school on the 14th and will be on billboardz in 10 yearz
dave , 49, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
luis , 41, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeHard worker dedicated worker family man honest adventurer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy the outdoors...sightseeing traveling
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to Meetto be a true partner a true fiend lover partner for life....
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsman vs wild
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksGQ
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica
Friday or Saturday Nights IMagnolias Motor Lounge
Life GoalsTo be the best at what I do and be the best father I can be....
Alma , 33, Female seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am off fri and sat
Adriano , 43, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI am hard working and determined, I have great Morales guided by the Creator. I am a very easy going, down to earth, fun loving person. I enjoy meeting new people. I love life and appreciate every single day I am given!,into swimming , sailing , movies, cool songs , out door activities and cool musics.I'm happy just being me.. down to earth, little cheeky, with a good sense of humor. I'm honest, lovable, kind and funny. I've always been compassionate and considerate of others, I love sunsets, walks on the beach, bbqs.. and just crazy about animals. I love all kinds of music and enjoy a good movie, mostly comedies and dramas. I'm not perfect by any means .I love my work and always give everything my all. A true romantic and loyal to the core.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming , drawing , walking on the beach , movies and hanging out at the park .
Political AffiliationLeft wing
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a long lasting relationship , a best friend , loving and a companion .NORMAL" down to earth woman! big heart, honest, sincere,nconsiderate, compassionate, affectionate, romantic, GSOH,nfriendship, fun, hugs, holding hands, kisses, cuddles.. Wow! I could go on forever! lol. Anyone can catch your eye, but it takes someone special to catch your heart! "In the right time, with the right person, and for the best reason"
Favorite MusicJazz,, Jazz,gospel ,R&b
Favorite TV ShowsDiscover Downunder, Doctor Quinn: Medicine Woman
Favorite MoviesTatanic, Avatar
Favorite BooksHarry Potter ..., Jess and the Stinky Cowboys, Jasmine
Where You Were RaisedRome,Italy.
Others NoticeMy look and physical body .
Skills/Talentsdrawing,painting.
Favorite FoodItalian food , Spanish and any healthy food.
Favorite PlacesSpain , Italy , Carrabbian and Bahamas
Subjects You Think AboutLife is faces , love and romance .
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing too the movies, beach walk , listing too cool songs
Life Goalsstay happy and make those around me happy , having a wonderful woman too explore life with

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages