Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, United States » Italian » Page - 3

Singles in Florence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
marco , 51, Male seeking Female, Florence, IT
Favorite MusicClassical
Where You Were Raisedin italia
Others Noticela simpatia gli occhi e il fascino
Favorite Fooddinner
Guido , 33, Male seeking Female, Florence, IT
Political AffiliationSono stato nella prima campagna di Obama come volontario internet dell'oragnizzazione
Favorite Musicblues, Funk and Soul, soul, Rhythm & Blues, Rhythm & Soul, Jazz, Zydeco Music
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson, Family Guy, American Dad , My Name Is Earl, Cleveland Show, Scrubs, Futurama, South Park
Favorite MoviesComedy
Others Noticemeglio parlare che descriversi :) - better to talk than to describe yourself :)
Favorite FoodSono vegetariamo, tolto questo mangio tutto
Fon , 24, Female seeking Male, Florence, IT
More About MeI am
Laryssa , 33, Female seeking Male, Florence, IT
More About MeI am transsexual
Favorite Foodmeat
Favorite Placesbeach
Eugenio , 28, Male seeking Female, Florence, IT
Where You Were RaisedUkraine, Russia, Hungary.
Others NoticeI am a nice guy living in Florence and looking for dates.
Enrico , 23, Male seeking Female, Florence, IT
Favorite MusicI listen mainly reggaeton, italian rock, and also some songwriter.
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Giovanni_Marcos , 32, Male seeking Female, Florence, IT
More About MeWhat is weird about me? there are moments when I wake up during the day, at work or in front of my laptop, and realize that I was living someone else life for 10 minutes.. I could believe almost everything in this life, maybe because I've seen the most surprising thing happening right before my eyes.. but there is one thing I won't ever believe: stereotype.. I love to be surprised and I never give anything for granted in life.. if you ask me, i rather meet persons who doesn't expect anything from me and who respects my self-expression.. so i do for others..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Clubbing and Partying, Shopping, Analog photography & Lomography, Tea, Travel
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like anything new, I really think that there is no point to pick one quality upon others, but independence and grounded feet are always a good base for any character. What I seek the most is someone who can make me a better person.
Favorite MusicJohn Legend, Ben Harper, Kanye West
Favorite Moviesanimation films, ACTION MOVIES, adventure movies, comedy movies
Favorite Booksnews papers, sport news paper
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Salvador do Bahia, Brazil, and raised in Florence, Italy.
Others NoticeI'm traveling.. actually this is what I do the most.. I travel all around the world for my job and I travel for pleasure and fun most of my free time.. I'm really easy going even if I appreciate the indulgence of luxury and glamour from time to time.. I love sports, music, shopping and art.. right in this order. I like people openminded, genuine and spontaneous.. I like a girl who enjoy changes and adventures in life. I love kids, my nephew is top list, and people use to say I'm a family guy.. It may be so, but maybe ain't time for that yet.. I got the world to see and much to learn and love, so I'm traveling..
Favorite FoodEverything sweet, pasta, pizza, meat
Favorite PlacesSpa and relax beach holidays destinations, artistic cities, shopping&glamour metropolis, adventures & sports vacations.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday out for aperitivo and maybe clubbing. On Saturday dinner out or spending night home with my friends.
Life GoalsWow.. I wouldn't say this to just anyone.. This is real and private, I share this with those who are part of my life already.. sorry..
gpalmeri , 38, Male seeking Female, Florence, IT
More About MeMi piacciono le ragazze solari e ottimiste. Sono della provincia di Firenze e vorrei conoscere una ragazza per amicizia e per avere in seguito una relazione se le cose vanno bene.
Political AffiliationSovversivo
Favorite MusicCyndi Lauper, The Cure, Depeche Mode, Zucchero, ecc.
Favorite TV ShowsNon ho un programma favorito. Non guardo spesso la TV.
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror, Fantasy, Comici
Favorite BooksNiente
Others NoticeChe sono una persona semplice. Che mi intertesso piu' degli altri che di me stesso.
Favorite PlacesMi piace un po' di tutto. Variare.
Marco , 46, Male seeking Female, Florence, IT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, cinema, theatre
Others NoticeMusic man
Matteo , 24, Male seeking Female, Florence, IT

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages