Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fayetteville, United States » Italian » Page - 3

Singles in Fayetteville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Calvin , 84, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, GA
More About MeUnfortunately I can't think of one thing thing that makes me special. What you see is what you get, a southern born man whith average looks, in pretty good health, who is financially stable and has learned how to treat a Lady. I have a wonderful family with grand and great grand children that have become the center of my life. My wife of over 50 years left me a widower two years ago. I believe it's now time to get on with my life. I have come to realize that every day is a blessing. I now am looking for that someone to share whatever time we have on this earth. I don't need a glad about, but a Lady who at least can appreacate half ot the things I appreacate, and who can appreacate a southern gentleman.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I am not looking for is a dominating woman! My lady will be one who still has some get up in her step, who likes about half the things I do and is willing to share the remainder of our lives together. I do consider myself to be a little on the romantic side of the scale. I realize that under normal conditions we would need to take our time and let things develop as they may, and that OK by me! I am certain that neather of us would want to rush into a long term relationship, only to see it fall apart because we didn't alow ourselfs suffecent time to get to know each other.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Virginia, raised in Illinois attended College in Pennsylivania.
Others NoticeThose who know me can't believe that I am as active as am. So I guess a first impression would be that I am younger than I have indicated in my profile!
Favorite FoodGee thar's a bit hard to single out, but Italian foods probability would take the nod
Favorite PlacesEurope, the south western United States, as well as cruses.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Life GoalsHaving lived to this ripe age, most of my asperations have for the most part been filled.nAlthough I do have a wonder lust bone or two that needs to be filled so I guess traveling in an RV, back to Alasaka and over the western part of the country would probably do for starters.
michael , 59, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, GA
More About MeVery easy to deal with; would like my partner to have the first choice on our out going Activities.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch the news; or Reading a Book.
Political AffiliationFlexible
Who I Would Like to MeetNot to be dictative; or arguementative.
Favorite MusicAfrican, Raggae, Calypso, and Jazz.
Favorite MoviesAdventure; Action; and Suspence.
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedIn England
Others NoticeCharming; and fun to be with.
Favorite FoodSea food; fruits, and Cheese/crackers.
Favorite PlacesCruise Carribean; and Red Lobster.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on whom i am with
Life Goalshave a Family Business to retire on
Geneva , 23, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
Dating StatusCalm Cool and Collective Beach Bum
More About MeI enjoy any outdoor activities and i love riding dirt bikes. I am a college student at Coastal Carolina. wanna find out more just chat with me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespretty much anything exciting!
Political Affiliationummm..
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a guy who is pretty chill and doesnt let small things bother him. Also he has to be clean and have manner and knows how to treat a lady.
Favorite Musici love all but country
Favorite TV Showsweeds, tv guide channel, and the tudors
Favorite Moviesfunny or horror
Favorite BooksCosmo
Skills/Talentsracing cars and painting or drawing
Favorite Foodi love going out to eat sushi and habitchi
Favorite Placesegypt was fun hopefully soon ill be going to africa

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages