Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elizabeth, Australia » Italian

Singles in Elizabeth, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jack , 44, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
More About MePERFECT PERSON
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMUSIC AND ART PAINT
Political Affiliation-
Who I Would Like to MeetBEAUTIE INTELIGENCE
Favorite MusicCLASICAL
Favorite TV ShowsI DO NOT WATCH TV
Favorite MoviesSCIENCE FICTION
Favorite BooksINTERNET
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Favorite Food-
Favorite PlacesYOUR HOME
Life GoalsTO FIND SOMEONE
jose , 39, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
Anna , 54, Female seeking Male, Elizabeth, NJ
Dating StatusLooking for something new
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a SINGLE male must be OVER 6ft and age 51-63 ONLY.. for the rest read my profile and please only reply if you meet my standards because I won't reply back if you don't sorry. God be with you on your search and I hope you all find your Ms. right.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey and NOT the Jersey Shore
Others NoticeMany things
Favorite FoodSoul, Italian
Favorite PlacesIreland Italy Copenhagen and anywhere were the weather is hot.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn other countries sometimes enjoying my life.
Life GoalsTo find my other half and live happy ever after.
SillyMike , 44, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
Frank , 52, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy voice
kenyu85 , 29, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
More About MeI'm laid back guy , I'm feom Peru and I have been living in the United States for 10 years, I love spending time with family and friends. I would like to know someone who like the same interets and hobbies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out with friends, go to the movies, watch FC Barcelona games, feed my pets
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny,loyal, inteligent
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication, the sopranos, the following, shameless,
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure, horror, drama, suspense, comedy
Favorite BooksHeroe discreto ( Mario Vargas llosa) , biology book, 100 years of solitude ( Gabriel Garcia Marquez)
Where You Were RaisedPeru
Others NoticeThat im a funny guy
Favorite FoodLasagna, peruvian food, italian food, rodizio
Favorite PlacesGo to the movies, Machu Picchu (Cusco- Peru), Miami,
Friday or Saturday Nights IPartying, Movies
Life GoalsGet my bachelor's degree in international business and get my own company someday
marek , 54, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
Dating StatusPolisz
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNo babe, 56 boys did not "like" your picture because your "pretty" they liked it because your tits are hanging out, slag.
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetok
Favorite MusicGearDown
Favorite Moviesgod father
Favorite BooksBlue
Where You Were Raisedorewer
Others Noticegod
Favorite Placesno
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Life Goalsjes
Brian , 33, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
More About Mez
Will , 48, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
Favorite MusicSoft, romatic,Salsa Etc,S
Favorite TV ShowsMiami
Favorite MoviesI like All Good movies!!
Favorite BooksSex safe sex!!
Phillip L Moffett , 56, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
Dating StatusCurious!
More About MeFriendly; if conversation is good, love to talk; Good humor; Great smile; Very good listerner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChess and Sudoku or Listerning to good old music
Political AffiliationDem.
Who I Would Like to MeetHard to say everybody is different
Favorite MusicAll Music with a reason, except Heavy Metal. Don't understand the meaning of it. But to each and there on.
Favorite TV ShowsAll, it doesn't matter
Favorite MoviesKung fu, action, drama etc....
Favorite BooksNewspaper often
Favorite QuotesPatient is a virtue
Where You Were RaisedRock Hill, SC
Others NoticeMy smile and dimpers
Skills/TalentsSo many. A 12 yr Veteran of the Army
Favorite FoodAll food is good to me
Favorite PlacesSit by the waters ie sea, river or lake
Subjects You Think AboutThe end is near
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with the one to be
Life GoalsDon't know . Need a partner to plan with
SecretNo Secrets. Ask and I shall tell!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages