Online Speed Dating » Singles in Durham, United States » Italian

Singles in Durham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Walter , 58, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThey all SUCK!
Favorite MoviesRomantic
yuri , 21, Male seeking Male, Durham, NC
More About MeWell im sumthing n im nothing depends on da person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop or be with ppl i lyk
Political Affiliationidk wat dis even mean
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want love if u give n show me dat we gud
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsAnime.
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksGQ
Where You Were RaisedJapan
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodErr thing lol
Favorite PlacesIdk ders alot
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my besti shoppin or da movies sum tyms da club
Life Goals2 be sumthing n if i have children make sure da r takin care of if im gone
christian , 29, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Favorite TV Showssome like hell kicht
Favorite Moviessomeone like movies
Where You Were Raisedsomeone like sport
Others Noticehey like footballs
ranfery , 23, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Others NoticeI like womem i love
Forrest , 21, Male seeking Male, Durham, NH
remun , 22, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Favorite TV Showstbs - the big bang theory, Meet The Browns, Dancing With The Stars
Where You Were RaisedSouth Beach Miami
Others NoticeOthers notice my eyes then when i open my mouth to speak they notice my smile the they hear my voice and my English diction they are dumbfounded
Samuel , 23, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Favorite MusicChristian rock
belkadi , 39, Male seeking Female, Durham, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport
Political Affiliationnessuna
Favorite MusicLaura Pausini - colombia
Favorite TV ShowsFilm Riot
Favorite Moviesdocumentare
Favorite Quotesamico
Where You Were Raisedin italia
Others Noticesimpatique
Skills/Talentsmia inteligenza
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesibizza
Secretper adesso no lo dico
TITO , 27, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Where You Were RaisedBROOKLYN
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Stephanie , 37, Female seeking Male, Durham, GB
More About MeI am a caring loving person and just want to be happy. I have 2 daughters aged 17 & 13 both still at home. I work full-time as an Advice, information & pre-tenancy officer finding accommodation for homeless young people and I am very ambitious with many academic achievements. I am of a more to love build and looking for a man for a relationship, non-smoker please xx
Favorite Musicdance, rem,roxette, coldplay, pink, rihanna, most music
Favorite TV Showssoaps
Favorite Moviesdays of thunder
Favorite Bookstrue stories
Favorite Foodquiche
Favorite PlacesThe lakes
Life Goalsto excel in all i do

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages