Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dublin, United States » Italian

Singles in Dublin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Selena , 20, Female seeking Male, Dublin, IE
More About MeI am superb and the average weight. I like to sleep and eat and play fairys
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep, Watch 10 Year Old Jackie Evancho Sing O Holy Night in Front of President Obama - Simply Gorgeous, Eat, sing, Rap
Who I Would Like to MeetCan play saxophone
Favorite Musicsam smith, Sister Sledge, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsPeppa Pig, Barney & Friends, Keeping Up with The Kardashians
Favorite MoviesAnimated Movies
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy beautiful eyes and smile
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesThe fire station and police station and hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed or at the supermarket
Life GoalsTo become president, win toddlers and tiaras, die
SecretI masturbate
Michael , 24, Male seeking Female, Dublin, PA
More About MeI like to know the truth about everything how everything started but i dont get deep into it unless you would like hear my views on life and the world. I believe im one of few who truly understands what everything is.
Political AffiliationI dont have any i believe the government is corrupted and choose not to vote.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl who isnt afraid to speak what she believes in, but no realy religious girl who is afraid to have fun and let loose sometimes. I dont mind girls who smoke, but not heavy smokers who go threw a pack a day. I like a girl who isn't afraid to "Let Loose" and i mean like relax, "Chill", kick back and have no worries. I dont like girls who dress up in tight short clothes cause that shows me that she wouldn't care if she cheated and would keep doing it.
Favorite MusicRock, rap, Kingspade, Lil Wyte, Slightly Stoopid, Kottonmouth Kings
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Dual Survival, Two and a Half Men, , Favorite MoviesAction, Role Models, Van Wilder, Harold & Kumar, Half Baked, Dazed and Confused, Knocked Up, Anchorman, Observe and Report, Public Enemies, Strange Wilderness, Colors, How High, Old School, Pineapple Express, Step Brothers, Cheech & Chong, Superbad, I Love You, Man, The Hangover
Favorite BooksNothing Really, Think
Where You Were RaisedDublin, Pa
Favorite FoodI Dont Really Have A Favorite Food, But I Would Have To Go With Italian Food.
Favorite PlacesMaryland, Italy, Amsterdam, The Macaroni Grill, Mexican Restraunts, Red Lobster,ETC.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDriving around bucks county to look for something to do, or at any bar in bucks county.
Life GoalsI want to live in upstate New York and own acres of land living in a cabin and not worrying about anyone bothering me. I would like to become a survivalist but any trade would work for me.
Gabriele , 33, Male seeking Female, Dublin, IE
More About MeI am here
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesromantic
Favorite BooksI'm still working on this
Favorite Fooditalian, japanese
Favorite Placesus, thailand, japan...everywhere ;)
Life Goalsbe happy
Jawhar , 29, Male seeking Female, Dublin, IE
More About MeI am joe from tunisia live in dublin
Favorite Musiceminem
Favorite TV Showsjazira
Favorite Moviesdue date
Favorite Booksna
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placestunisia
Life Goalsna
Paul , 40, Male seeking Female, Dublin, IE
Political AffiliationThey're all chancers !!!
Where You Were RaisedDublin
Others NoticeMy fantastic fashion sense!
SecretNo!
Dario , 26, Male seeking Female, Dublin, IE
More About MeI'm 24 half irish half Italian. Work in retail. But at night I'm a full time music artist. Make hip hop music. I'm mellow Laidback outgoing guy who is open minded Amy more questions ask me :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI make music all day every day :-)
Favorite MusicHip hop
Where You Were RaisedDublin
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IWrights Venue or else I'm gigging my self
dean , 54, Male seeking Female, Dublin, IE
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite BooksNewspaper and books
Gho , 30, Male seeking Female, Dublin, IE
Others NoticeMy good humour
RT , 40, Male seeking Female, Dublin, OH
Dating StatusExplore with me
More About MeItalian Irish Love family first. Beaches, golf, volleyball, oceans crashing, woods, camping, hiking,fires, outdoors or warm inside by the fire. find me rtfloater and that is america online btw. My friends can always count on RT to be there for them. Enjoy laughing a lot. Confident goal oriented women are key. I enjoy the time in this world so far and want to find a good woman to share it with. Be cool. Talk soon.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet lady
Favorite QuotesItalian Stallion
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others Noticebeing me
Skills/Talentshaha
David , 24, Male seeking Female, Dublin, IE
More About MeI am Legend

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages