Online Speed Dating » Singles in Decatur, United States » Italian

Singles in Decatur, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steve , 60, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
More About MeI am just someone doing his best to survive. I've had a diverse variety of occupations, usually driven by changes in the economy, but love what I currently do. It's not the greateat paying job, but it is an emotionally gratifying one. I enjoy working with Special Olympics but wish I had more time to give to it. I enjoy being around people, so dancing, listening to good music, especially the Blues is a favorite activity. I enjoy sailing, and would like to take a sailing cruise someday. My adult son & daughter still live live in Upstate, NY altthough my daughter would love nothing more than to move to TN. I'm currently looking for female companionship to share common interests with - who is NOT hell-bent on finding a soul mate. For me, THAT would be a pleasant eventual outcome, but is not my goal. I want to savor the journey, not focus on a goal. I am a one-woman-man though, and do not look for one night stands. I was never one to juggle relationships. R u interested in a journey of exploration?
Favorite MusicDooWop, Blues, Jazz, R&B, Classical, Eagles, Ra Ra Riot, Alman Brothers, Tom Vedvic
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones, The Finder, Grimm, Once Upon a Time, Falling Skies, Rizzoli & Isles, Psych Grimm, Game of Thrones, Person of Interest, Through the Wormhole, Nova,
Favorite MoviesDonnie Darko, Scarlet Pimpernel,
Favorite BooksOctober Country, Illustrated Man, Devil in the White City, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Future Shock
Favorite QuotesJust when you think you can make ends meet - some stinkin clown goes and moves the ends!
Where You Were RaisedFinger Lakes Region of New York
Favorite FoodAny seafood, A great steak, Chinese
Favorite PlacesJames Island, SC, Southern Shores, NC, Savannah, GA
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing anything more exciting than staying home alone.
Life GoalsBe a meaningful contributor to mankind & my family.
stan , 49, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
Dating Statusspontaneous!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure
Who I Would Like to Meeta fun outgoing person with no strings attached fun
Favorite Musicold schook rap
Favorite BooksTo die for the people. Huey P. Newton
Favorite Quotesit gets better everyday
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IRandom choices
SecretHmmm? can u keep a secret?
jackob , 18, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL
Where You Were Raisedin my mama
Others Noticei like soccer
Sean Keeley , 23, Female seeking Male, Decatur, AL
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, scandal, Impractical Jokers, Big Bang Theory
desmond , 39, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
More About Meam nice and cool
Favorite Musicgeorge willian
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break 4 ever
Favorite MoviesComing to America
Others Noticeim a nice man who understand what it take to love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
gold , 24, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshooping, Ronaldo, Soccer
Favorite Music50 Cent
Favorite MoviesGLM Movies, GLM Movies, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Zinedine Zidane
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, Georgia
karlee , 22, Female seeking Male, Decatur, IL
More About Mewell im really funny and amazing to b around no matter what i kno how to not b boring
Who I Would Like to Meetcant lie or b a jerk and wen u tell me something b about it
Where You Were Raiseddecatur ill
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspaghetti n a soapapia
Favorite Placesvirginia and chicago
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe couch
Life Goalsget my degree and be a veterinary technician
john , 24, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
Where You Were RaisedU S A
alan flores , 28, Male seeking Female, Decatur, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love music
Favorite MusicEagle's
Favorite TV ShowsI like movies
Favorite MoviesRomantic and comedy
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Favorite FoodAmerican, Mexican and Italian
Favorite PlacesNew york
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
dan , 56, Male seeking Female, Decatur, AL
Dating Statusi like to stand on my hands
Political Affiliationeither way maybe tea party
Favorite Quotesjust be yourself and follow your heart it will never lead you wrong
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticehow young i look
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages