Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coventry, United Kingdom » Italian

Singles in Coventry, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dorothyann , 61, Female seeking Male, Coventry, RI
Dating Statuslove life too
More About Meiam a very caring an loving person an understanding an very good listener too
Political Affiliationi am in the middle in the road with that yet .
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring understanding trustworthy loyal honesty no head games either respectful an take me as i am too.
Where You Were Raisedin jersey city nj
Others Noticemy smile too
Favorite Foodchina food an itlian food tooi
Favorite Placesapple be
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsget my degree in paralegal an hope to get remarry too am move out of ri too
indielady , 55, Female seeking Male, Coventry, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestoo numerous to mention!! walking, reading, cooking, dancing...sometimes all at the same time!!
Political Affiliationnone!
Favorite Musicmost kinds of music....
Favorite TV Showsdont have any
Favorite MoviesGladiator...Titanic...Ghost...
Favorite Booksanything...crime...drama...historical drama...
Where You Were RaisedLeamington...
Others Noticemy smile
lovebet77 , 48, Male seeking Female, Coventry, RI
Dating Statuswould want you to know that am very affectionate, i love to be with my partner and spend sometime together.
More About Mei love going to the movies, beach and to a cozy restaurant for dinner.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesseeing movies and photography, jogging, playing tennis at my leisure hours
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman who has a great deal going for herself, with the potential and desire to become my 'best friend' because I believe that is the foundation for a lasting relationship.
Favorite Musicmicheal learns how to rock, Cool and the Gang
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite Moviesvampire diaries, Scary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksHarry and Catherine: A Love Story, Engineering Books
Favorite Quotesshow love no matter what
Where You Were Raisedvenice italy
Others Noticemy calm look
Skills/Talentsplayed football in my growing up days
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite Placescarribean
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or doing my job
Life Goalswant to be a good father to my childreen and a better husband to my wife to be
constantin , 37, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
Where You Were RaisedBucharest, Romania
JAMES , 30, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
More About Mei am very outgoing and sporty and always up for a laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play loads of sport like martial arts too
Political Affiliationnot fussed
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be similar to me but not too much i like to find out things for myself
Favorite Musickings of leon stereophonics love dance, trance and bob marley
Favorite TV Showssimpsons family guy, top gear ncis csi miami
Favorite Moviesaction thriller horror (some romantic depends_)
Favorite Booksben mezrichs, bringing down the house
Favorite Foodpizza and sunday lunch not at the same time tho lol
Favorite Placesmauriti and italy but i always wanted to go to russia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout in town or chillin wiv mates
Life Goalsi want to be successful and rich but not too rich money is the route of all evil lol
Dave , 55, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, cycling
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedWarwickshire
Philip , 28, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
More About MeI am h
Favorite MusicAll genre
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld,Tom and Jerry,Breaking bad e.t.c
Favorite MoviesMomento,The god father trilogy,e.t.c
Favorite Booksbiographies
Favorite FoodT-bone steak and Greens
Favorite PlacesLake thaoe
Life GoalsBe better each and every day
Dean , 31, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
More About MeI am dean a gym instructor looking for ladies 20-60 I am muscley 6ft 32waist 54in chest 52 inch bicep
Heather , 27, Female seeking Male, Coventry, RI
More About MeIm so excited to meet new people.
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsalphas. lizard lick towing
Favorite Fooditalian. mexican
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilook for something fun to do.
Tom , 24, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
More About MeNot sure what makes me special, I have a nice personality and I'm easy to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies/interests: Reading and writing stories, watching films, going out, travelling and history
Political AffiliationDon't really know
Who I Would Like to MeetNice personality, easy to get along with
Favorite MusicHocus Pocus, P!nk, Eminem, Avril Lavigne, Michael Jackson, FIX!, Cheryl Cole, Cheryl Cole, Rihanna, Heroes In Exile, Built To Explode, Tempa T to represent UK at eurovision 2012, Enrique Iglesias, Basshunter, Until It Sleeps, Final Fight (Music), Charice Pempengco, Beyoncé, Jon Lee, Katy Perry, Strangle Kojak, Shakira, My Chemical Romance, Bon Jovi, The Fallows, Addictive Girlz, Delta Goodrem, The Glassguns, Russian Gun Dogs, Charice, Lady Gaga, Gabriella Cilmi
Favorite TV ShowsMiranda, The Simpsons, Not Going Out, FRIENDS (TV Show), WWE NXT, WWE Superstars, WWE Monday Night Raw, WWE Friday Night SmackDown, Skins, Mock The Week, Shipwrecked Battle Of The Islands
Favorite MoviesHocus Pocus, Titanic, Pirates of the Caribbean, Pulp Fiction, Ghost, School of Rock, How to Marry a Millionaire, The Seven Year Itch, A Knight in Camelot, Niagara, X-Men Movies, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Sister Act, Some Like it Hot, Sister Act 2, White Chicks, Gentlemen Prefer Blondes, Marilyn Monroe, Epic Movie, Oliver!, Monty Python's Life of Brian, Harry Potter UK, Harry Potter UK, Paul O'Grady
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Chinese Cinderella Books, Falling Leaves, Harry Potter, The Diary Of Anne Frank
Where You Were RaisedCoventry
Others NoticeI think the first thing that other notice about me is how shy and quiet i am when people first meet me but can chat a lot once you get to know me
Favorite FoodLike any food really, always like to try something new whenever I go away
Favorite PlacesAmerica, Italy, Spain, Greece, Turkey, Morrocco and a few other places
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to the pub with mates and sometimes go into town
Life GoalsTo get a nicely paid job and go travelling around the world

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages