Online Speed Dating » Singles in Copenhagen, Denmark » Italian

Singles in Copenhagen, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chiara , 43, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
More About MePassionate honesty
Where You Were RaisedItaly- Venice
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesI'd reaaly like to go for (free) climbing in South Dakota mountains... and even swimming in Polinesia... as well as have romantic week inside my sweet home
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat theatre, either watching, than performing
SunJan , 40, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticex (dot) sonnenschein (at) gmx (dot) de
amanda , 62, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
Dating StatusWide
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMC.Traveling,driving, fishing, good food, nature "Motor sport" etc etc.
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetI am searching for: A good man to be my husband. Serious,honest,generous understanding person. Gentle with open mind and a good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicAll of the cain of a good music
Favorite TV ShowsA News
Favorite Moviesa romantic movies, action, comedy, etc.
Favorite Booksa newspaper,music book and the Bible.
Where You Were RaisedRio de Janeiro Brazil/Detroit Michigan(USA) Denmark Europe.
Skills/TalentsTel you latte...
Favorite FoodA good food. Almost all cand of food. I jus eat when Im hungry .
Favorite Places"Worldwide"
Subjects You Think AboutMarriage.Traveling. MC.Motor sports
Friday or Saturday Nights II don`t know! Mabe having a party with some friends...
Life GoalsI am looking for someone special. Someone respectful, honest, serious with a good sence of humor. to love, get marriage and enjoy life together.
Secretmy secret? you are...No secret.
tony , 62, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Inka , 38, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeI am a 34 years old Bulgarian lady,living in Copenhagen and looking for my future soulmate.
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet sincere gentalmens between 36-40 years from Copenhagen or nearby,who appretiate the real things in the life
Where You Were RaisedBulgaria
Skills/Talentsmany :))
Favorite Foodthe tasty one
Can't Live Withoutchallenges
Subjects You Think Aboutonly the beautyful things in the life
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax
Life Goalsthe life itself is a big goal!
Secretlooking for the secret of the life-how to be a happy creature :)
Accio , 34, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Friday or Saturday Nights ICPH downtown
Mozzi , 30, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeI am male looking for female
Favorite Musicdavid quetta
Favorite TV Showsreality tv shows
Favorite Moviesitalian job
Favorite BooksHoly Bible
Favorite Foodchicken palao
Favorite Placesbarcelona
Life Goalsto server people
Joseph , 32, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Dating StatusFunny world traveler!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKettlebells, Biking, Swimming, Mindfulness, Psychology
Political Affiliationleft
Favorite MusicRoyksopp, Mozart, Queen
Favorite TV ShowsThey are Italian, you do not know them :)
Favorite MoviesDead Poet's Society
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Skills/TalentsSociable, talkative, funny!
Favorite FoodPizza! I am a great cook!
Favorite PlacesMalaysia, China, Denmark!
Subjects You Think AboutHow to have fun in life!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a discobar
Life GoalsI only plan until tomorrow, maybe
SecretI am myself, always
Seif , 28, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeI am who I am...smart, stupid.....strong,weak...crazy,boring....nits simple..I'm seif
Favorite Musicart department
Favorite TV Showsdexter homeland sons of anarchy game of Thorne
Favorite Movieshow high
Favorite FoodItalian French Tunisian
Favorite PlacesParis Tunis Milan Ibiza san Francisco
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my 2 best friend
Life Goalsto be a good man and father..and make my family happy as possible
Michael , 32, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeI am
Favorite Musica lot of genres..
Favorite Moviesenvy, lincon lawyer, into the wild
Favorite Booksglaspigen
Favorite Foodbasicly anything... maybe not selleri

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages