Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Italian » Page - 3

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
King , 26, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI am looking 4 love and u want to be happy I just want to have fun
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood
Favorite MoviesLow down dirty Shane
Favorite Books50 shades
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite Placesdobt have 1
Life GoalsBeing rich before Im 30
Allan , 28, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
reno , 55, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were Raiseditaly the in cleveland ohio and brunswick now back in cleve
Others Noticeeveryone calls me big man
Favorite Foodspaggetti and chiken and romen nuddles
Favorite Placesitaly
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home a lot of the time
Mena , 33, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Brian , 35, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Mehonest hardworking man looking for the one if your fake keep it moving no time for games
Favorite Musicr&b hip hop rap but like songs in all genres
Favorite TV Showssportscenter
Favorite Bookseightmen out ....don't read alot
Favorite FoodItalian, bbq
Favorite PlacesJacobs field oops progressive
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i work the next day sleep if i don't work it depends on mood
Life Goalsbe completely comfortable with the one
john , 69, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite Musiccountry blues
Favorite TV Showsdanceing with the stars
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesst martin vages
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipepper mill restaurant
Life Goalsretire
ernesto , 43, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, GA
Maria , 22, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite Foodanything italian
Corey , 24, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesporn lol just playing
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showshey wats up my name is corey
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeschipotle
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
cory , 21, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusSingle and want to change that
More About MeIm just a big artsy guy, whether it comes to writing poetry or books, to playing one of my six instruments, chilling and viewing a good movie or reading a book. I also enjoy a life outside of a building, out in nature.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to watch a good movie at night and and play a good video game with my buddies. Il even go to a park and adventure through the woods, write some poetry, explore some more.
Political AffiliationDont really care for politics
Favorite MusicI like a wide vareity from The Killers to Dethklok
Favorite TV ShowsAdventure Time, South Park, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesAlmost every genre
Favorite BooksThe last book I read was Diary by Chuck Palaniuk
Favorite FoodJust about any gourmet Chinese dish
Favorite PlacesAt my best friends house or at home with my buddies
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home with a good video game or a movie with my friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages