Online Speed Dating » Singles in Casablanca, France » Italian

Singles in Casablanca, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Aicha , 61, Female seeking Male, Casablanca, MA
Political AffiliationAucune vue politique
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were Raisedin Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Others NoticeMy eyes and my mouth besides my personnality and my big heart
Favorite FoodCouscous, italian pastries, raw veggies
Favorite PlacesMorocco, Algeria, Italy, Cayman Island, Germany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with friends and a nice dinner
Life GoalsTo be happy with the man of my life
mourad , 38, Male seeking Female, Casablanca, MA
Others Noticela vie est trés belle
adam81 , 33, Male seeking Female, Casablanca, MA
Dating StatusNo Moroccan ladies Sorry
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Sport, Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind easy-going open minded simpatic love live lovly life with one serious woman in the world
Favorite MusicRock, ANDALUSIA, Country, Romantic, Variety
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision), ITALIA'S GOT TALENT, tv5
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Vampires
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedMorocco
Others NoticeFriendly
SecretLove
aziz , 31, Male seeking Female, Casablanca, MA
aymendaoud , 30, Male seeking Female, Casablanca, MA
noureddine , 30, Male seeking Female, Casablanca, MA
Dating Statushi how are you all
Skills/Talentsكرة القدم .السباحة.الصيد
booba331 , 33, Male seeking Female, Casablanca, MA
Favorite Musicreggae, Rock, Zouk love
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Others Noticelooking for a relationship !!
sexyme , 22, Female seeking Female, Casablanca, MA
More About Mei'm sexy fun energetic & smart & educated
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Model, Singing
Political Affiliationdemocracy, freedom
Who I Would Like to Meetto be perfect in bed ,funy , smart, rich , educated
Favorite MusicR&B, Ra Hip Hop, Rock
Favorite MoviesPorn Movies, lesbian porn
Favorite BooksLes Miserables, The Old Man and the Sea
Where You Were Raisedcasablanca
Others Noticemy sexy body & my boobs
Favorite Placesparis nlondon turkey spain greece italy egypt lebanon morocco
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance club
Life Goalsto be a succesful businesswoman
sllack , 34, Male seeking Female, Casablanca, MA
Carlo , 48, Male seeking Female, Casablanca, MA
More About MeIndependent , sweet , athletic , open mind , I travel a lot for business and pleasure as well... I like woman independent as well, that like and need to have pleasant moment wit out engagement.. Just for the pleasure to pass few hours, or days or holiday together...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDesert rally - see fishing - swimming
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetI like ladies that they like and to enjoy pleasant moment as me, without drama and complication... Stay together must be a pleasant moment... We need to leave all our life problem out of our relation...
Favorite MusicTina Turner
Favorite TV ShowsMotor and motorbike race
Favorite MoviesSpy
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeEasy Guyana for easy girl. Life is already so complicate, better enjoy good moment without complication
Favorite FoodI love Italian food
Favorite PlacesAustralia - all kind of exotic food
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepend...
Life GoalsBe happy , enjoy life doing what I like to do with people that I like....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages