Online Speed Dating » Singles in Canton, United States » Italian

Singles in Canton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 48, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
More About Meim a single man, love to spend time with whom ever im with, music is my life, my children are my life, love getting tattooed,(long over due)
Political Affiliationdont have 1
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who is honest and real, someone whos not afraid to express there selfs...say whats on your mind
Favorite Music80s Hair Bands, Metal & Rock, Jazz, blues
Favorite TV ShowsSON OF ANARCHY, Walking Dead, That Metal Show (Official)
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome sad to say
Life Goalsto 1 day again own my own buss.
Brett , 32, Male seeking Female, Canton, MI
Dating StatusI'm sure ya'll won't be dissappointed!! This is me Ladies not some other cat using my photos..
More About MeI'm very outgoing, kind caring, very funny, not shy whatsoever (which means I have bo porblems meeting womem. College Educated, and a former Division I athlete where I play Mens varsity Soccer for MSU on a athletic full-ride schalorship..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out on the town and hangout with friends on the weekends. I currently play for a PDL Soccer Team here in southeastern Michigan.
Political AffiliationDepends..
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a womenwho is very attractive and loves to have fun and chill out as well. I don't like women whom are shy, nor do I like women who think their shit don't stink which is why the will proly end up single for the rest of their lives..
Favorite MusicI enjoy listening to Rap/Hip-Hop, Dropkick Murphy's, Sick of it All, 311, ect...
Favorite TV ShowsGay Question!! But I like Military Mistory Network, Nat Geo, Sports, Military Channel, Comedy Central, South Park,
Favorite MoviesI usually like to watch Comedy entitled Movies, along with Movies that are based on true-stories...
Favorite BooksI just got done reading a WWII. Book that portrayed my late Uncle who was a highly decorated Flying Tiger who won the Pontius Medal of Honor for his heroics in the war inthe Pacific..
Favorite Quotes"Ride that Mother-Phucker til the whels fall off".
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeFunny, out-going, handsome,
Skills/TalentsJust ask me and i'll tell ya!
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Italian Food because I'm half Italian and the other half Irish...
Favorite PlacesEach year my family and I Head to Myrtle Beach for a few weeks over the 4th. of July, and I take several visits each year to Florida to see my parents who live down there...
Subjects You Think AboutTake a guess!!!
Life GoalsI wanna live a very long life, I have a job as a Building Contractor and do very well as far as finances,
SecretJust ask me and i'll tell ya!
helyn , 64, Female seeking Male, Canton, MA
Dating StatusFarmer Brown and Noah's Ark kind of girl
More About MeFunny, brilliant, fun loving, tall, attractive marketing executive that loves sports!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Music, Pets and Animals, Volunteer
Political Affiliationdepends on candidate
Who I Would Like to Meetmust love animals, sports and have a great personality...some one that can laugh at themselves...
Favorite MusicElvis, Olides, Rock and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsESPN Baseball Tonight, ESPN College Football Saturday Primetime, Lmn, Hallmark, Weather on the Ones
Favorite MoviesLove Stories, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksShades of Grey, National Geographic, Cosmopolitan, Elin Hildebrand
Favorite Quotesanything Shakespere
Where You Were RaisedCanton MA
Others NoticeMy prescene.. I make a super entrance.. usually trip over my own feet.
Skills/TalentsI am muti talented. I am great with people and animals. (and growing sunflowers!)
Favorite Foodbreakfast or pizza
Favorite PlacesNantucket, Disney World
Subjects You Think AboutGOD, sports, my job, the animals I take care of, friends and family, politics, medical issues
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch sports especially baseball or football
Life Goalsto enjoy every day and get the most out of each day as possible...to bring a ray of sunshine into some one's life everyday ....
SecretNO!
juan , 48, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
bruno , 54, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Political AffiliationOPEN MINDED
Favorite MusicECLECTIC CLASSICAL TO STONES
Favorite TV Showsbones,house,burn notice
Favorite QuotesDOING THE SAME THING OVER AND EXPECTING A DIFFERENT RESULT IS INSANE EINSTEIN
Where You Were RaisedENGLAND
Others NoticeMY VOICE
Skills/Talentslanguages,psycic.cooking
Favorite Fooditalian,good steak
Favorite Placesbeaches,europe,rockies
Subjects You Think Aboutmetaphysics,travel,elephants,family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner
Life Goalsfeel fullfilled be my best
SecretVISITED 153 CONTRIES TO DATE
Ash , 24, Female seeking Male, Canton, GA
Dating StatusGreat Dancer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play guitar and skateboard.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetn e one fun to chill with and who likes to go out and do things, i like to play sports and play music, skateboard and watch baseball on my spare time
Favorite MusicI like techno and hip hop, basically stuff i can dance to
Favorite TV Showsthe csi shows and family guy
Favorite Moviescomedies and sometimes horror
Favorite Booksthe lovely bones
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticePersonality
Skills/TalentsI'm pretty good at skating and designing houses.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placessydney
Can't Live Withoutmy pc or my ipod
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia mates house or the club
Life GoalsPlatform artist
Eddie , 20, Male seeking Female, Canton, NC
Political AffiliationAnarchist (Anarchy is ppl against the govnerment and there fucked up ways and how they treat us as t
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Miami Ink, LA Ink, NY Ink
Favorite MoviesThe Grudge Series, Grudge 3, Grudge 2, Grudge, Commisutra, Jonah Hill
Favorite BooksThat awesome moment when your crush's crush is you :], I miss u more than my life, WhEn M BuSy ItS DoEsN’T mEan ThAt I IGnOrE U, Pretending to text on your phone to avoid awkward situations., Getting really fucked off at someone and saying "come at me bro", My alarm clock is clearly jealous of my amazing relationship with my bed., Jacob Peacock, Emma Goldman
Favorite Quotes“Anarchy is the only slight glimmer of hope”rn-Mick Jaggerrnrn"If there is a state, then there is domination, and in turn, there is slavery."rn - Michael Bakuninrnrn"The political arena leaves one no alternative, one must either be a dunce or a rogue." rn- Emma Goldmanrnrn"If voting changed anything, they'd make it illegal."rn-Emma Goldmanrnrn"The people are urged to be patriotic ... by sacrificing their own children. Patriotism requires allegiance to the flag, which means obedience and readiness to kill father, mother, brother, sister."rn-Emma Goldmanrnrn"Anarchism, really stands for the liberation of the human mind from the dominion of religion; the liberation of the human body from the dominion of property; liberation from the shackles and restraint of government."rn-Emma Goldman
Where You Were RaisedVero Beach, Florida
bruce , 37, Male seeking Female, Canton, MS
More About Megiving to whoms deserves
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing , but cuddly
Favorite MusicMixter
Favorite TV Shows2.5 Men
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedcharlotte, nc
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchicken parm
Favorite Placesta club , movies , out
Friday or Saturday Nights Ita house ,club , out n bout
Life Goalsto live my life
Joe , 52, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWheeling Island Hotel-Casino-Racetrack, Bocce Ball, ARCA Racing Series presented by Menards, RC Cola, WNIR
Political AffiliationRight Winger
Favorite MusicLaFlavour, Supertramp, Ohio's Pride - University of Akron Marching Band, Swizzle Stick Band, Chicago
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Joe Brown, Emergency!, The Brady Bunch, Ice Road Truckers on HISTORY, Hoolihan & Big Chuck, Hot In Cleveland, Wendy Venturini
Favorite MoviesA Christmas Story, Bad Teacher, Loni Anderson
Favorite BooksRachel Ray
Where You Were RaisedPerry Heights, Ohio
scotty michael , 23, Male seeking Female, Canton, MA
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Basketball, Baseball, Red Sox, Sports and Anything Outdoors, Triathalon, Marathon, Fixing Cars
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who won't mind that i have a baby girl and someone that i cn spend most of my time with. someone who is chill funny and can joke around and not get mad. they also have to accept the fact that I'm in the military and can get deployed at any time
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop, rock and roll, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsLast Resort, CSI - (All Three Series), NCIS & NCIS:LA, Revenge
Favorite MoviesWar, Action, Murder by Death
Favorite BooksWar
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Favorite Foodi like any type of food i dont have a favorite i love to try new things but i try to stay away from chocolate because I'm lactose intolerant and it doesnt sit well in my stomach for me but every once in a while i have some
Favorite Placesi travel a lot for my job so i like a lot of places but I LOVE THE BEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar and at home i have a one year old daughter and she always comes first but i make time to hang and chill with friends as well
Life Goalsi love helping people

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages