Online Speed Dating » Singles in Calgary, Canada » Italian

Singles in Calgary, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
maryen , 28, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating StatusWild and european style
More About Mei'm very open minded person, funny, like trying new things, that has goals in life, and love travelling whenever i can ......and life is beautiful live that to the fullest you can.............
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Soccer, Reading, Camping, Working Out, I Love to Travel, Music
Political AffiliationNationalist
Who I Would Like to Meeta simple person, who likes trying different and new things, being herself and have goals in life.............more........i don't know
Favorite MusicHuge Classic Rock Fan, Trance, electro house, Dance, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite Moviesthrillers, horror, drama
Favorite BooksRomance, True crime
Where You Were RaisedAlbania - Europe
Others Noticethat i'm very friendly, funny, energytic,
Favorite Foodmediterreanen food........
Favorite Placesin mounties or in island .....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i'm not tired defenitely parting with my friends, club, or watching movies at home
Life Goalsto become a professional manager in travel & tourism industry
Secretsecret is a secret so nonsense to say it here....
vh , 41, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Blanca CORTEZ , 51, Female seeking Male, Calgary, CA
Dating Statuslike keep my sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym, listening music...and reading,,
Political Affiliationnot one
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic,loyal,mature,,,
Favorite TV ShowsAny show,,,not terror
Favorite Moviesdrama,,romantics
Skills/Talentshairdresser,in canada work as my self emp.
Favorite Foodmy spanish food, LATIN FOOD italian,....bbq,steaks,VEGGIES,,,
Friday or Saturday Nights IiI m.off from work SAT,NITE...THEN ,,waching tv,,or time with fam. at home!!!!
Secretany secrect
Jordan , 21, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About MeI am a UBC student, majoring in Biology. I love to play sports and also have taken up a passion for cooking! I am always willing to try new things and love meeting new people.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can make me laugh, not afraid to step out of their comfort zone, willing to try new experiences, and has a direction for the future.
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter
Where You Were RaisedCalgary
Others NoticeI am very easy going, love to laugh, and be as nice to others as I can.
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesItaly, Vancouver, anywhere tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends, or at home watching a movie
Life GoalsGenetic Counselling, building a family, and finding my soulmate
Daniele , 31, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating Statusnot looking for a barbie-girl... I want someone real...
More About MeI'm a kind, normal, not unhandsome guy who just wants to know somebody and hopes that it works out... I'm not looking for a firstnightinthebed-ending thing. I want something that lasts...
Political Affiliation/
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyal, friendly, feetontheground-kinda girl
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!
Favorite BooksThe Odd Thomas Series
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Others Noticemy friendlyness
Skills/Talentspeoples person
Favorite Foodspaghetti with meatballs
Favorite Placesdoesn't matter where, as long if it is with that one special lady...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalking around downtown, taking pictures of the city lights, or having a drink in some bar
Life Goalsfind The One...
Andy , 37, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Where You Were RaisedCalgary
Others NoticeThats for others to decide.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Vegas, California
Juan , 62, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About MeI'm not a regular guy, I'm very tidy, super clean, and I NEED to Communicate, communication is a MUST (I don't read minds, so please don't assume anything, something in your mind ? say it so that we can correct it/fix it or else right?, If you use silent treatment may b worked for you before... wont work with me, so please "TALK WITH ME" There! I said it ! feel better already !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking (did that professionally), Driving (ditto), Travel(have traveled extensively), watch movies (big movie fan), I'm an incorregible romantic (sorry if that disappoints someone out there, but that's me!)
Political AffiliationOh please don't get me going on that dirty subject ! Non Political
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a funny, attractive, sexy lady that can keep up with me (stamina keeps me going and going and going ... I am a Latin Lover, yes), does that sound like you ?
Favorite MusicLike all music (not big on country...)
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Big C , Nurse Jackie, Justified, Fringe, Sons of Anarchy to name a few(may not like the topics sometimes but I appreciate quality)
Favorite MoviesToo many to list (remember: I'm a Big Movie Fan)
Favorite BooksDeception Point (I'm a conspiracy fan, "I Wanna Believe")
Favorite Quotes"I Traveled Many Roads. . Some Were Not Paved..."
Where You Were RaisedIn The Land of the Best Malbec...
Others NoticeThe Smile
Skills/TalentsThat you'll have to find out for yourself... lol
Favorite FoodMostly what I can prepare(I was in-charge of restaurant and catering bus.) so anything I can prepare. Make amazing Beef Carpaccio, ginger/almond/tequila Salmon and who could forget my mean Creme Brulee (once you have it...) and Mojitos, can't forget about my loaded Mojitos (I dare you to have more than 2...)
Favorite PlacesBuenos Aires, Whitefish, Brugge, Isle of Man, Darwin (I did mention I traveled extensively...)
Subjects You Think AboutThe hamster in my head wont stop turning the wheel... Family, health security and on and on
Friday or Saturday Nights ISat nite is "Great Food" Nite (No sandwiches here lol) champagne and flowers regularly at the table (yes, even if I'm alone, always celebrate!) more on that later...
Life GoalsWith my son already at 21 and traveling the world learning how 2 B self sufficient, It's my turn to start enjoying life fully, and indulge, indulge, indulge (It's about time !!)
SecretMay B... lol
Levi , 27, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Where You Were Raisedin italy
Others NoticeEyes
rautu_can , 36, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About MeDescover one!
Favorite MusicManele
Favorite TV Shows..........!
Favorite MoviesO Flore si doi Gradinari.!
Where You Were RaisedNajeanau
sewak , 23, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About Mehmm im brown and would like to date any kind of colour :/ nice nd easy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to meet someone i can have fun with ;)
Favorite Musichip-hop
Others Noticei dont know what to say
Favorite Placeshmm where is soo quite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihmm depends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages