Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bologna, Italy » Italian » Page - 3

Singles in Bologna, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matte , 34, Male seeking Female, Bologna, IT
Favorite MusicRock, Alternate Rock, R'n B
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV)
Favorite MoviesTruman Show
Favorite BooksBaricco
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others NoticeStrong character, sensitive, funny, exciting
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite PlacesLos Angeles, Caribbean, Alaska, Canada, Paris...
Life GoalsCarpe diem!
Sal , 40, Male seeking Female, Bologna, IT
More About MeI am a Dreamer
Favorite Musichip hop, pop, classical, ambient, etc
Favorite Moviesaction, romantic, historical
Favorite Booksclassical, biography, trhriller
Favorite FoodNovelle ciusine, food quality 0 km, natuaral food
Life Goalsdream and live
Nico , 27, Male seeking Female, Bologna, IT
Fabio , 35, Male seeking Female, Bologna, IT
Where You Were Raisedcity
Others NoticeI am social and funny
cellic65 , 48, Male seeking Female, Bologna, IT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, fitness, arts..
sisterofmercy55 , 59, Male seeking Female, Bologna, IT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic,games,many others
anna , 58, Female seeking Male, Bologna, IT
Riccardo , 28, Male seeking Female, Bologna, IT
Others NoticeEyes
Evans , 32, Male seeking Female, Bologna, IT
More About Mei am a young guy with God fearing nand i need some one who can love me and make me happy. nand i will take her as my princess too. and i will always put smile on her face all the time. and i will love her with all my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Play Soccor, I Like 2 Watch Tv, i like hanging out with my brother and all of our friends
Political Affiliationam not a politician
Who I Would Like to Meeti need a lady with God fearing and a lady with a good charactor and respert and who can make me a happies man on this plannet.
Favorite Musiccellin dion, Power of Love
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksNews Paper, news papers, Magazines
Where You Were Raisedin Ghana my country in West Africa
Others Noticei dont know really, but may be they will think that am not seriouse but i am.
Favorite Foodpizza, rice and stew , and any kined of food
Favorite Placespaties and church and restaurant like maccDonals
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life Goalsi cant understand this quetions please
Steve , 39, Male seeking Female, Bologna, IT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSalsa Cubana
Political AffiliationNessuna!
Favorite MusicRock, House, Salsa
Favorite TV ShowsX-Files
Favorite MoviesCommedie Brillanti
Favorite FoodBolognese!!
Favorite PlacesBarcellona

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages