Online Speed Dating » Singles in Beverly Hills, United States » Italian » Page - 2

Singles in Beverly Hills, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Athletic101 , 24, Female seeking Male, Beverly Hills, CA
More About MeI am very athletic. Love to swim, play volleyball with friends, run, play tennis, and love to go out dancing.
Favorite MusicI like almost all music.
Favorite MoviesThe Titanic
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesSouth America, Italy
Life GoalsTo meet the guy if my dreams and get married and have a baby together.
Zack , 24, Male seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
More About Mefunny, nice, great personality... i think:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, cute, fun to be around with, outgoing:)
Favorite Musicparty house music
Favorite TV ShowsHeroes, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raised'Merica
Others Noticemy looks and then my personality
Favorite FoodFocaccian & Spingiunie
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaraunt
Life Goalsalready met them
danita09 , 33, Female seeking Male, Beverly Hills, CA
Kris , 49, Female seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
Dating StatusAre you interested in being with an authentic Post-Op Transgender?
More About MeInstead of me telling my life here on line...meet me and let's see f we are compatable...I do live an interesting life and willing to tell you what I'm all about eye-to-eye.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a successful screenwriter with a script in the hands of Jerry Bruckheimer presently entitled "Skirt and the Badge"
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth and honestly
Favorite MusicI love different genres...Techno/Dance Club/Progressive Jazz/and late 80s British Industrial Strength
Favorite MoviesAction/Romance, Sport films, Detective stories
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotes"When you believe that you're down to nothin', God is always up to somethin". "Everyone's your brother 'till the rent comes due".
Where You Were RaisedMontreal Quebec Canada
Others NoticeThat I love to wear vintage cotton shirtwaist dresses from the late 50s early 60s
Skills/TalentsI am "Hell" of a screenwriter...Lot's of action and emotion
Favorite FoodI usually eat very healthfully...but ever so often at 2am...I can't resist a bowl of "Cocoa Puffs".
Favorite PlacesAnywere one of my many purchased vehicles wish to take me
Subjects You Think AboutThere is a person here in this city of Los Angeles who is my "Twin Flame"...but she doesn't with to believe it...and doesn't feel the vibration I feel for her...so I guess I lose out.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can almost always find me at "Troubadours "on Saturday nights after 10pm.
Life GoalsTo write a movie which manages to win an "Oscar"...or at least a "People's Choice Award"
MARC , 54, Male seeking Female, Beverly Hills, FL
More About MeHONEST/SMART AND SENSATIVE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRELAX
Political AffiliationAMERICAN
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST/SMART/SENSATIVE
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV Showsnews/sports/movies and realities
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksBIBLE/NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedEXANDRIA VIRGINIA
Others NoticeSOCIALLY FRIENDLY
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesHOME
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME IN MY POOL
Life GoalsTO SHARE HAPPINESS
SecretI LIKE TO BE TREATED LIKE I TREAT OTHERS
Vinci , 54, Male seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
Dating StatusI am sweet, sexy and funny
More About MeI'm a healthy Italian gentleman, and my travels through life have taught me strong morals, values, open mindedness, and compassion for others. As an idealist.I strive to be a role model, inspiring humanitarian values and living a life dedicated to helping others. Being a Business man, i could say that i had already accomplished all that i had set to do in life. You could say I am a smart "nerd." You don't need to be the same, but if you appreciate intellect and the knowledge it brings,our relationship will thrive.People describe me as a soft cuddle-bug, who loves to play and make people laugh. Since I haven't yet met the right person. Naturally open, honest, and straightforward, I abhor lies and secrets. You'll always know where you stand with me. My pictures are current.Our relationship will be exclusive, committed, long-term based on mutual enthusiasm, passion and respect.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Shop, Travel
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicPeter Gabriel, Bruce Springsteen, Joni Mitchell, Bonnie Raitt, Eric Clapton, The Beatles, Steely Dan, The Allman Brothers, Lou Reed, James Taylor, Neal Young, Bob Dylan, Greenday, Madonna, Paul Simon, War, Al Green, Marvin Gaye, Michael Jackson, Coldplay,, Coldplay, Bruce Springsteen, The Beatles, Eric Clapton, Bonnie Raitt
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS,Castle, Law & Order SVU, The Sopranos, History Detectives
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Romance, thriller
Favorite BooksThe Alchemist, Spirituality of Imperfection, How Starbucks Saved My Life, How Starbucks Saved My Life, The Alchemist, Spirituality of Imperfection, Spirituality of Imperfection
Where You Were RaisedTurin
Others NoticeMy warm smile.
Skills/TalentsCooking and dancing
Favorite FoodNatural and fresh. Italian,French, Chinese, Seafood,
Favorite PlacesVenice,Jerusalem,Taj mahal.
Subjects You Think AboutI spend a lot of time thinking about Health, Wealth, Love and Abundance..
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt really depends on the Friday.
Life GoalsWork hard for what you want.
SecretNo
Dennis , 55, Male seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
Dating StatusI am looking for a loving friend,wife and a mothwe of my children
Favorite MusicJazz, POP,R&B,etc
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesTHOR - The movie
Favorite BooksAs a Man Thinketh by James Allen
Others NoticeI am a cute caring lovable man who is into anything really at this point in my life,
justin , 32, Male seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMasa
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy Home
jam , 22, Female seeking Male, Beverly Hills, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging, dancing, festivities, shopping, playing badmenton, people
Political AffiliationWho cares
Favorite MusicGaga lol
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Penny , 24, Female seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a cheerleader
Political AffiliationDon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who has time or is willing to make time for me like I will for them
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsTeen wolf
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSeventeen
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeHow big and blue my eyes are or how tall I am
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesItaly, France, England, Moscow, Australia, ect
Friday or Saturday Nights ICheering or at a game
Life GoalsTo be mcime a model or a lawyer

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages