Online Date with Hindu, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 7

Hindu, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
avdhut , 21, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
More About MeIam cool Try me
Political Affiliation>>>
Who I Would Like to Meethot
Favorite MusicAkcent
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticesweet
Favorite Foodpizza nburger
Favorite Placesspain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goals???
Amit , 36, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
More About MeI am loving, caring and honest. You will enjoy every moments that we will spend together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetI like sharing and fun loving people.
Favorite Musicclasical music
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksTwo Alone
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy simplicity.
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life GoalsLove and be loved
Evlyn , 22, Female seeking Male, Scarborough, CA
akhileshwar singh , 44, Male seeking Female, thane, IN
More About MeI believe in enjoying life fully and help people to be happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNil
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to MeetA relaible friend whom i can share my feelings
Favorite MusicNil
Favorite TV ShowsNil
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedthane
Others NoticeSimplisity
Favorite FoodNil
Favorite PlacesNil
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo enjoy life
indianking086 , 29, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Favorite MusicAatif Aslam
Favorite MoviesRockstar Movie - Ranbir Kapoor, WAKE UP SID, Yeh Jawaani hai Deewani
Favorite Fooditalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ievry day
sach , 30, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
kumar , 33, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Favorite Foodindian food
balaji ravi , 19, Male seeking Female, Chennai, IN
Manoj , 27, Male seeking Female, Allahabad, IN
More About MeNothing
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing
Where You Were RaisedHere only
Others NoticeI am so shy person !!!
Favorite FoodEvery thing
Favorite PlacesNothing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany time
Life GoalsNothing
ravi verma , 24, Male seeking Female, Chandigarh, IN
Favorite Foodaloo prantha,,,,

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (857)
Spanish (40)
French (44)
German (27)
Italian (17)
Portuguese (17)
Dutch (17)
Chinese (17)
Japanese (17)
Arabic (27)
Russian (19)
Hebrew (12)
Hindi (571)
Tagalog (11)
Urdu (60)
Other (231)