Online Date with Hindu, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 6

Hindu, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Luke , 18, Male seeking Female, Coffeyville, KS
More About MeNice fun loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on vehicles
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty fun loving
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, romance
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedWellington, ks
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesOut in the country
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house
Life GoalsNot sure
anil , 22, Male seeking Female, vijayawada, IN
More About Meim anil bhardwaj..........im a good lisntner and very friendly andjovial with everyone.......im unaffectable with small f*kin obstacles
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoin Collecting, Reading, Chat on Phone
Favorite Musicchris b r o w n, Li Wayne, Akon
Favorite TV ShowsAny Entertaiment Show
Favorite MoviesTom & Jerry
Favorite BooksLife
Others NoticeVery Jovial With every one.............Im a good Listner
Favorite FoodToaster, Any type of sea food
Favorite PlacesGoa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilate night parties
Life Goalsuhhh! be a good citizen in society with all requirements
Devin , 25, Male seeking Female, Ashland, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Journaling, Journalism, Movie Buff, Movie Knowledge, Movie Fanatic, Miniature painting, Reading, Reading & American Writing Standards, American Civil War, Philosophy, American History, New England Patriots, Boston, Boston Red Sox, Dancing, Ballroom Dancing, Religion, Politics, Screenwriting
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicJohnny Hates Jazz, INXS, Steve Perry, Journey, Lil Wayne, T.I., Sting & The Police, Bruce Hornsby, Eric Clapton
Where You Were RaisedAshland, Massachusetts
Others NoticeMy lovable, nonchalant personality.
SecretI have Asperger's Syndrome.
utsav , 22, Male seeking Female, Sparta, IL
Favorite Musicusher , Rihana , Jay Sean
Favorite Moviessexy
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticei dont have words 4 that
pradyut , 32, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Bexley, GB
Favorite TV Showsstar plus, Star Academy 7
Favorite MoviesSex & reality
Others Noticeno need
David , 59, Male seeking Male, East Union, WA
More About Mei am very health-conscious and fun-loving; I feel very natural around children, and learn new languages quite easily. i am interestsed in all cultures.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, reading, films, chatting on the internet or in person.
Political Affiliationvery liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetcompatibility and fun-loving spirit; well-defined morals.
Favorite Musicclassical, folk, East Indian spiritual
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch TV.
Favorite MoviesArt, comedy, non=fiction
Favorite BooksVivekananda's treatises.
Where You Were RaisedTulsa, OK
Others NoticeMy sense of humor, and my artistic and intellectual sensibilities. My warm friendly attitude towards everything in life.
Favorite FoodE Indian and native Thai food.
Favorite Places'Travelers', Homegrown
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life GoalsTo become the best vedic astrologer I can be.
Josh , 32, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About MeI am hilarious. I have the need to entertain people. Mostly by being the very best friend or relative a person can be. I am Superman to everyone I know. I often wonder how they got along without me when I was gone for ten years with the Marines.
Political AffiliationWhoever is gonna fix this mess and not risk Military personnels lives to achieve it.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd love a girl with a sense of humor like mine. A little sarcastic and sassy. She has to be t shirt and jeans a certain percentage and girly girly a slight bit as well. If a girl can hold her own in a crowd of strangers like I can we could be unstoppable. She has to have some morals, values, tact, manners,LOYAL and be an all around classy person but isnt so stuck up they cant handle the hood. An mopen for anything type person.
Where You Were RaisedOakland California, Bay area
Others NoticeMy ability to make others around me laugh.
Favorite FoodAnything my Grandmother makes. Or anyones grandmother for that matter. They got skills
Favorite PlacesFiji. I've never been more at peace than in Fiji. I liked it so much I went twice.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately I have been going to the pool hall with some work friends or to the indoor rock climbing place. I also frequent the comic book shop.
buddy , 52, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, MA
444444 , 53, Female seeking Male, Salem, VA
Dating Status....
More About Me......
Hobbies / Interests / Activities...
Political Affiliation...
Favorite Music...
Favorite TV Shows...
Favorite Movies..
Favorite Books....
Favorite Quotes...
Where You Were Raised;;
Others Notice...
Skills/TalentsI am good with people. artistic and a good cook.
Favorite Food...
Favorite Placesany ocean
Can't Live Withoutmy family. downtime. peace.
Subjects You Think About..
Friday or Saturday Nights I...
Life Goals..
Secret......
David , 44, Male seeking Female, Pearcy, AR
More About Methe only advantage i have over other men is that i work. i have had my own buisness for 10 years and i work 70+ hours a week. i dont have much time to date. i have been divorced over a year and just kept busy working and remodeling my house.. also i have got to get a better picture
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty. just tell me the truth..its ok..
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticehave no idea
Favorite Foodking crab leggs
Favorite Placescruiseship to anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house..

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (843)
Spanish (40)
French (44)
German (26)
Italian (17)
Portuguese (17)
Dutch (16)
Chinese (17)
Japanese (16)
Arabic (27)
Russian (19)
Hebrew (12)
Hindi (559)
Tagalog (11)
Urdu (60)
Other (225)