Online Date with Hindu, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 4

Hindu, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ranjan , 27, Male seeking Male, Patna, IN
Favorite MusicAlisa, Shreya ghoshal "the golden nightingale"
Favorite Foodnon-vegeterian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin home
Life Goalsto get more & more money
Mansi , 26, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Shobha , 40, Male seeking Female, kathmandu, NP
Political Affiliationno intrested
Who I Would Like to MeetTell you after meet.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikathmandu
Life GoalsTo be a successful business man
raj , 22, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Political Affiliation:P
Favorite Musicone less lonley girl
Favorite TV Showsroddies
Favorite Movieslove story
Others Noticeeyes and my face
Favorite Placesnaturals
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat naturalls or at ni8 club
amresh , 25, Male seeking Female, Bhubaneshwar, IN
More About Mei m mr cool,a fun loving boy..
Political Affiliationi hate politics..
Where You Were Raisedorissa india
Others Noticei am mr amresh ,fun loving boy,thts it
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Ramesh , 26, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, IN
More About Meam very fair26age 5.7feet height62wgt,very Handsome cool&Ignore person
Political AffiliationNoyhin
Who I Would Like to Meetshe is very beaty,naughty,&friendly
Friday or Saturday Nights Igold
Life Goalsgood relation ships
akhileshwar singh , 44, Male seeking Female, thane, IN
More About MeI believe in enjoying life fully and help people to be happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNil
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to MeetA relaible friend whom i can share my feelings
Favorite MusicNil
Favorite TV ShowsNil
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedthane
Others NoticeSimplisity
Favorite FoodNil
Favorite PlacesNil
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo enjoy life
Jagadeesh , 36, Male seeking Male, Lincoln, AL
More About MeI'm a deeply spiritual guy, and the search for conscious contact with whatever you choose to call a higher power is the primary driving force in my life. I'm not a nut - it probably sounds like it! I'm really a normal guy that loves to get down on the spiritual tip. But I also love bunches of other things - my rescued dogs, great food (cooking and eating it!), great music (long time lover of Indigo Girls and Brandi Carlile - just discovered Lake Street Dive & Lucius). My perfect evening would be a great dinner cooked at home and the latest indie film curled up with you and the dogs on the couch. I'm laid back and not a partier at all - bars and clubs hold absolutely no interest for me. I'm a recovering alcoholic and addict that has eight years sobriety under his belt. I'm interested in a guy who loves learning and still has a sense of wonder about the world and all in it. It's hard to put into words exactly what I would like as I find myself open to all the wonders the world and men have to offer.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA love of laughter, intelligent and long conversations, a big heart, and knowledge of self.
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeI think others notice my fun and laid back nature - I love to laugh and do it often.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is vegetarian Indian cuisine! Idlis and rasam and sambar!!
Favorite PlacesI'm a homebody but love to go to great restaurants and eateries. Shows, concerts, and performing arts are all loved and attended. I'm going on a month long sojourn to India in September.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home curled up on the couch with my dogs watching a great movie
Life GoalsQuite a loaded and personal question - how about we discuss over our third date?
mahesh , 28, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, IN
More About Medd
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestv chating
Who I Would Like to Meetgtgggb
Favorite Musicar reham
Favorite TV Showsnews channel
Favorite Moviesdeeeee
Favorite Booksrfref
Favorite Foodrgrgtgrt
Favorite Placesvfvfvfv
Friday or Saturday Nights Idating
Life Goalsgood settlement and business man
miss_ashley2399 , 19, Female seeking Male, Eltopia, WA
More About MeI'm really good at singing,being friendly and I'm always lovely
Political Affiliationi don't know
Who I Would Like to Meethandsome,taller than me , cute and caring
Favorite MusicMiley Cyrus, Becky G, Selena Gomez & Ariana Grande Fans
Favorite TV ShowsHannah Montana TV show, Teen Wolf (2011 TV series)
Favorite MoviesFunny About Love, A Little Romance
Favorite Bookssex addict
Where You Were Raisedin my house , lol
Others Noticei'm fun, lovely and friendly
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesaround the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome and at a mall
Life GoalsI wanna be a doctor

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (850)
Spanish (40)
French (44)
German (26)
Italian (17)
Portuguese (17)
Dutch (17)
Chinese (17)
Japanese (16)
Arabic (27)
Russian (19)
Hebrew (12)
Hindi (564)
Tagalog (11)
Urdu (59)
Other (229)