Online Date with Hindu, Spanish Singles – Page 4

Hindu, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Royale Wrames , 24, Male seeking Female, Pokhara, NP
Political Affiliationnonne
Favorite TV ShowsNo Angels
Favorite MoviesTitan
Favorite BooksNoble Drew Ali
Favorite QuotesOh Yes Come On Come On.....
Where You Were RaisedAsia
Others NoticeHi Am New User....
Skills/TalentsGraphic Design
Favorite FoodTypical
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Subjects You Think AboutNice Dream Girls
Friday or Saturday Nights II spent Time wid Mah Faily
Life Goalsphic Designer From City
SecretAll are Open open
prasanta , 34, Female seeking Male, Jakarta, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming Watching TV serials, reading books and making new friends, shopping, making handmade jewelery and other sort of handmade articles for decoration
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicJewel, Gwen Stefani, Tommy Page, Celine Dion, Mariah Carey, Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Hannah montana, Full house,Joey and all comedy serials
Favorite MoviesClueless, Sex and the city, P.S. I love you, License to wed.
Favorite BooksWhitney my love, Every breath you take by Judith Mcnaught
Favorite QuotesAn eye for an eye makes the whole world go blind. When I eventually met Mr. Right I had no idea his first name was Always.. Coins always make sound but currency notes are silent, so, when your value increases, keep yourself calm and silent. An apple a day keeps the doctor away, but if the doctor is handsome I'll keep the apple away. Nobody is perfect, I am nobody, so I am perfect.
dhiraj1993 , 23, Male seeking Female, Harvey, LA
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticei am all here to make friends and have fun..
Favorite Foodchicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub
balvant , 36, Male seeking Female, Bel Air, MD
More About Meplayboy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChesse
Who I Would Like to MeetPetition
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others Noticeenjoy the life
Favorite Foodvegetarian food
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ias your wish......?
Life Goalsenjoy the life
Secretnothing else open book
niraj , 21, Male seeking Female, kathmandu, NP
Favorite MusicJohn Mayer Quotes~
Favorite TV ShowsJust For Laughs Gags
Favorite MoviesLove Stories
Favorite BooksRevolution 2020
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in butwal city
Others Noticemy eyes..cause they are too sexy
tutu , 26, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
More About MeI like sex very much
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetc should also crazy about sex
Where You Were Raisedodisha
Others Noticedont know....
trevis , 33, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
Dating Statusi am not perfect but i m a limited edition !!
More About Me100 % fun loving and caring.. young guy who knows what it takes to make a relationship work . Honest , mature , gentleman who believes life is too short so live like there is no tomorrow .. if interested say helllo :) and we can chat . Cheers !!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music, Watching Cricket Matches, Wine tasting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetrather than being specific ..looking forward to chat and then know each other .
Favorite Musicenrique eglesias, EDM, Trance & House Music, Trance & Progressive Ibiza, jennifer lopaz
Favorite TV ShowsBaywatch, Sex and the City, Travel Talk, fashion tv
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, Romantic Comedies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNot a Big Reader
Where You Were RaisedDelhi
Others Noticei have attractive eyes ..
Favorite Foodwhatever makes my stomach fill .
Favorite Placesibiza , istanbul , greece , saintpetersburgh (russia), LA , Delhi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my favorite pub or my bed .
Life Goalslive life as if there is no tomorrow .
monica alevy , 74, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating Statuslovelife
More About MeMy background is French, outgoing, caring love to be with family and friends. Very active play tennis, swim, take courses at FIU, all in all rather a positive person.
Political Affiliationliberal
Where You Were RaisedCairo Egypt
Others NoticeI am slim , dress well people say I am rather sophisticated
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Secretno
Ravi , 68, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About MeI am caring,loving, loyal and respectful to others, specially women
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetone that shares thought and emotions , peacful and joyous, positive, caring, loving and loyal, kinder and energetic
Where You Were RaisedBombay India
Others NoticeSoft spoken,kinder,considerte,respectful, sensitive to other's needs
Favorite FoodVegetarian all foods
Favorite PlacesI love the world , any warmer place is a plus. africa, europe,asia, south america
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinning out or cooking for friends
ROCKY , 24, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Favorite MusicDAVID GUETTA, pitbull, Enrique Iglesias, shakira, jeniffer Lopez, rock
Favorite Movieslife of pi, Titanic, hangover, American pie
Favorite Foodcontinental, Chinese, Indian, italian
Favorite PlacesSwitzerland, Christchurch, Malaysia, Dubai, las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually go for a long drive with friends, beach, fancy dinners...

By Religion
By Languages