Online Date with Hindu, Other, Spanish Singles

Hindu, Other, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
AnantG9098723rt , 21, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MePlaying cricket for nsw under 19 ... working at david jones as a retain manager ... and studying software engnearing..nnOne day u will ask me: What is more important to you, me or your life? I will say: my life… You will walk away from me without knowing that U R MY LIFE!!!n__________________nnNOW THESE WORDS ALWAYS WORKS YAARnnI can't tell you who you are.I can only love you and be your friend.n__________________nnFeel good when somebody Miss u. Feel better when somebody Loves u. But feel best when somebody never forgets un__________________nnIts Takes A Mint 2 Know Someone Its Takes A Sec To Luv Someone But Its Takes A Life To Forget Someonen----------------------nna A GIRL CAN BE MELT DOWD WITH THESE WORDS . TRY IT YAARnnA friend is sweet when its new….but it is sweeter when its TRUE! But u know what? Its sweetest when its you.n__________________nnanother for a sweet girlfriendnnA friend gives hope when life is low, a friend is a place when you have nowhere to go, a friend is honest, a friend is true. A friend is precious a friend is u...
Who I Would Like to MeetIt just simple freinds.. .. life is to short.. and time is running fast. so we will meet :) and i looking for simple , honest , and just loooking for goog girl that i spend my life..
Favorite MusicACDC
Favorite BooksNovel by A Tween for Tweens - The Eiffel Tower’s Daughter
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others NoticeWhat can i say about me .... My name is anant, i am 19 years old..I have finsh my high school at ashfield boys high.. now studying in UNSW studying Software engnearing.. i like to play cricket, currently i am playint cricket for NSW under 19s .. and looking for intresting girl of my life.. :)
Favorite PlacesHill station , beach . or may be switzerland tour
Friday or Saturday Nights INot sure.. may be at home ... cricket nets or may some were outing
Life GoalsI want to perfect person while securing my career.. i just want to live perfect life by making everybody happy
pradyut , 32, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Bexley, GB
Favorite TV Showsstar plus, Star Academy 7
Favorite MoviesSex & reality
Others Noticeno need
Rohan , 24, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s show,House,wilfred anything that grabs my interest really
Favorite MoviesThillers/action
Where You Were RaisedBronx,NY
Favorite PlacesFive guys burgers and friess...black bear bar ...anywhere new and exciting
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar or in my friends backyard just chillen...or at workk:(
Mamba , 32, Male seeking Female, Bishop, CA
Dating StatusHello..HELLO
More About Medown to earth guy, almost up for anything. Love watching football and basketball. I m a a huge sports fan. Currently working as a GM at a hotel. if you want to know anything else just ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to kick it with my friends, maybe watch a movie or go out for some drinks. Love to go out and play ball to let off some stress.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, funny, respectful, and values family
Favorite Musicrap, r&b, pop etc
Favorite TV Showstoo many to list
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Bookshardly read
Favorite QuotesWinning isn't evrything, Its the only thing!rnIts not how hard you push along the way, its having something in you to finish!rnScrafice the body for the love of the game!
Where You Were RaisedCali Baby!!!
Others NoticeFirst thing people notice is my no none sense demeanor. I am straight forward guy. People say i am funny, honest, respectful, and smart.
Skills/Talentsask and i will tell you
Favorite Foodi love mexican food
Favorite Placescalifornia
Can't Live WithoutSports, TV
Subjects You Think AboutEconomy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a sports bar, club, movies, or at home
Life GoalsBecome a sucessful business owner
SecretI tear up watching a sad movie from time to time
Akshay , 23, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Favorite TV ShowsC I D
Favorite MoviesLove Story 2050
Others NoticeCool Boy
krishnan , 39, Male seeking Female, Reno, NV
Political Affiliationsevensevenfivefourfivezerooneeightzzerothree
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI have a beautiful brown eyes
SecretVery sensual
vishnu , 31, Male seeking Female, Hisar, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesno spare time
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicenrique
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesboys
Favorite Booksnews paper
Skills/Talentsmind reading & counsilling
Raja , 24, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, IN
More About MeMe huh... Um i dont do different things but i do things differently n yah just luv textin n enjoy dity chats...
Favorite TV ShowsTwo n a half men, dexter, houz improvement.
Where You Were RaisedHyderabad but studyin in bangalore
Others NoticeMa style of livin n my accent..
Favorite PlacesHuawii
Friday or Saturday Nights ICafe latte
Akshay , 22, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
More About Mepeople think that m cute...good looking and a nice person with girls and also friendly...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoped Racing,Swimming,Table Tennis also sometimes Horseridding in NDA
Political AffiliationNot intrested...Just wana say don't judge a Book by its cover...
Who I Would Like to Meetshe should be good looking and she should not be a mean person....
Favorite MusicHip-Hop Akon,T-Pain,Eminem also some Bollywood songs..
Favorite TV ShowsJust Dance,So u think u can dance,How I met Your Mother,Friends.One and a half man ....etc...
Favorite Moviescomedy,Sexual Comedy And Animated Movies.
Favorite Booksmagzines,News paper..some books
Favorite FoodSizllers..Mainland Chinese...And KFC chiken also some Restro food.rnrnand italian dishes like Resoto ala phungi...
Favorite PlacesMainland china,KFC,very rare Mc Donalds...also some Lounges
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly Parties..in clubs like stone water grill,Aqua,Post 91 or dinner with friends in Prems..or at home...
Life Goalswana be a model..
Yogi , 27, Male seeking Female, Plano, TX
Political AffiliationI'd consider myself pretty independent minded if I really had to identify myself with any party at all. Conservative when it comes to economic stand points but fairly liberal when it comes to issues. I'm not exaclly a political activist but enjoy staying current on the news. I read at least one article a day on my leisure time.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm here looking for fun.
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music Makes Me Happy
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotes"Life is full of shit. it is up to us to make it stink"
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Malaysia.
Others NoticeThe first thing anyone ever notices about me is my sense of humor. I love to laugh and I love laughing with others.
SecretI'm a total chocoholic.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages