Online Date with Hindu, Other, Hindi Singles – Page 5

Hindu, Other, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hanny , 34, Male seeking Female, Chandigarh, IN
Favorite TV ShowsDISCOVER LESOTHO TV SHOW
Favorite MoviesSex (film)
Others Noticehi i am man i want girl
VIDHAN , 21, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
More About MeI am a humble and easy going personality with clean heart
Who I Would Like to Meetsoft spoken,humble,easy to understand,fun-loving,honest.
Others Noticesense of hummer
shaurya , 20, Male seeking Female, Kanpur Nawabganj, IN
Where You Were RaisedNO
Others NoticeSHAURYA
Shailendra , 20, Male seeking Female, Mhow, IN
Dating StatusAdventurous and i like being to places.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like programming and playing games and chatting with freinds
Favorite Musicatif aslam,and few english and hindi movie songs.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a half man
Favorite MoviesKung Fu Panda
Where You Were RaisedMhow
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home of course .. and wherever u want to.
SecretI m single.
prakash , 29, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
aditya , 20, Male seeking Female, Dhanbad, IN
biplob , 18, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
Favorite Musicatif asalm, Justen bieber is gayy
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (WWE Universe), oggey, Doreamon
Favorite MoviesRoman Heart, Act of Valor (2011)
Favorite BooksNO A EL ABORTO
Vismeet Mehta , 26, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Where You Were RaisedMumbai
Friday or Saturday Nights IPartying
Life GoalsEnjoy Life
Pratik Patel , 23, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About Mehi Pratik here I love making new friends but am here for something more than that I like going to movies spend time outside
Political Affiliationno comments
Who I Would Like to Meetgental cute anything will do it
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksComic Book Criminal
Where You Were Raisedmontreal
Others NoticeApreciate it
Favorite Foodall kind of food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalsfinish my education and be someone in life
nike_k , 23, Male seeking Female, Osseo, MN
Favorite TV ShowsPrision Break, Sherlock (BBC One), Vampire Dairies, xfactor
Favorite MoviesPursuit of Happiness, Never Back Down, Secret
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticemy physique ;-)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages