Online Date with Hindu, Other, German Singles

Hindu, Other, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
A.D.D.Y , 24, Male seeking Female, Sugar Land, TX
More About MeI'm loads of fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, outgoing, crazy!
Favorite MusicElectro, House, Hip hop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half men, Family guy, Simpsons, How I met Your mother, Burn notice, Alphas
Favorite QuotesChilling, Killing.. sipping some bud!
Where You Were RaisedBangalore, India
Others NoticeHow Cute I'am!
Skills/TalentsI'm a good cook
Favorite FoodChicken and beer :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out, chilling, drinking at a bar.
Life Goalsaspiring bar owner
Vismeet Mehta , 26, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Where You Were RaisedMumbai
Friday or Saturday Nights IPartying
Life GoalsEnjoy Life
dhanraj , 36, Male seeking Female, Camp Carol, MU
Political Affiliationlive and let others lives also
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone mature by mind have good heart
Where You Were Raisedmauritius
Others NoticeI don't know
Favorite Foodchineasefood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Aayush Saxena , 18, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicTumhe dilagi
om sankar , 34, Male seeking Female, Silvassa, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies
Political Affiliationna
Favorite TV Showsenter
Where You Were Raisedsilvassa
Others Noticesimple down to earth honest & true speaking
Skills/Talentselectricals *engineers services
Favorite Foodbread,pulse vesitables,rice salad etc
Favorite Placesindia utranchal,gujrat
Subjects You Think Aboutany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ina
Life Goalsto do some great works in the world
rajkumar poonia , 22, Male seeking Female, Churu, IN
Dating Statusall
More About Meno
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSecret Deodorant
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetno
Favorite MusicEnglish All
Favorite Movieshollywood all
Favorite BooksInternet, music
Where You Were Raisedno
Others Noticeno
Favorite Foodsimply food
Favorite Placesgermany
Friday or Saturday Nights Imind fres
Life Goalsno
Sanjeev , 25, Male seeking Female, Chemnitz, DE
More About MeI am a simple ,fun loving guy.I believe for being happy one should Live and let others live peacefully.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening to good music,Reading something worthful.
Political AffiliationIt depends..
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is open minded,trustworthy and respectful to others
Favorite MusicRock,Classical,Instrumental
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother,Two and a half men,Watching Current News
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies,Thrillers.
Favorite BooksBook Named "Difficulty of being Good"
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI am a friendly guy who believes in enjoying life to the fullest .For me I believe one should live to be surprised with their own capabilities and deeper insights.
Favorite Foodany thing Vegetarian especially Indian Food.
Favorite PlacesVienna,Budapest,Poland.
Life GoalsTo be best in whatever I do in life.
Secretnot now..;)
ayush1069 , 24, Male seeking Female, new delhi, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspare time is very less in my life....i like to have a busy it give less stress from all my past....Basically, i used to watch tv...or movie..,or may b out with my nearest park..or some other place ......where we can have a pleasd time
Favorite Musicemotinals..light music
Favorite TV Showsroadies
Favorite Movieslove, horrer,funy
Favorite Booksnewspapers, novels,stories,etcBusiness views
Others Noticefrends impressed by my all activities, talks....
Favorite Foodits depend on stiuation........i can change my mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Imall....., movie....or may b in any restaurent
ashok rauniar , 63, Male seeking Female, Kathmandu, NP
Dating Statuslove is great n give best regards
More About MeI am a such person make moral high never let to other people to down to respect everyone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo see TV Progrramme
Political Affiliationnot good i hate political and leader those this field
Who I Would Like to Meetpleaasent smiling to attrect to someone by her face give best regard and love with rose flower
Favorite MusicMUKESH, Md Raffi , Kishor Kumar old movies songs
Favorite TV ShowsNEWS and MOVIE
Favorite MoviesCulture Entainment , social
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER, BOOK Latest fashion Magazine
Favorite FoodChicken masala and veg, tomata soup
Favorite PlacesNagarkot , Dhulikhel etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn Club
Life GoalsTo do time to time never sad always happyness life going on
lokesh , 30, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Favorite MusicROCK MUSIC
Favorite Bookssdsd, New Age Druid Periodicals
Where You Were Raisedenewhere
Others Noticeas u like i dont mind
Favorite Foodveg

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages