Online Date with Hindu, Other Singles – Page 7

Hindu, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vipul , 30, Male seeking Female, Ahmedabad, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Acting and Having Fun
Political AffiliationBHARTIY JANTA PARTY
Favorite Musicclasic, Rock, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsMTV Road!es- Short Cut 2 Hell, CID, Khatron Ke Khiladi
Favorite MoviesAjay Devgan, Salman Khan, Jonny Deep
Favorite BooksNews Paper, Some Books
Where You Were RaisedI AM LIVING IN AHMEDABAD
Favorite FoodPUNJABI , GUJARATI , SOTH INDIAN ITALIYAN AND MUCH MORE
Favorite PlacesGOA , MUMBAI NAINITAL SHIMLA ,
Friday or Saturday Nights ION THE PLAY GROUND OR MALL
shravan , 29, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
Where You Were RaisedWas Raised in India and UK
suman ghosh , 22, Male seeking Female, Arambagh, IN
Where You Were RaisedKI.
Others NoticeBY
Friday or Saturday Nights IFILM
desai , 34, Male seeking Female, Valsad, IN
Dating Statusperfact person
More About Mei m a person who eveyr girl looking to his partner
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleeping. watching movie. gardaning.
Political Affiliationwestig a time
Who I Would Like to Meetjust like me. kind, know the value of family
Favorite Musicromentic
Favorite MoviesCommedy
Favorite Foodindian. panjabi. chinnes.
Favorite Placesgoa. mahabaleshwar. ooty.
kunal goswami sahu , 24, Male seeking Female, Berhampore, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Cricket
Favorite Musictera hone laga hoon-ajab prem ki ghazab kahani
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Bar
Favorite MoviesAnimated Movies
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedbalance maintain
Others Noticewhat makes life easy
Favorite Foodrice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
rambabu , 30, Male seeking Female, Chennai, IN
More About Meicant tell like that
Where You Were Raisedchennai
Others Noticestraight n forward
Favorite Foodchicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihot
Life Goalsgo to states
Rashlove , 31, Male seeking Female, CA
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite FoodAll
Friday or Saturday Nights IWill come with u
Life GoalsDrive to moon
eswar , 27, Male seeking Female, Erode, IN
Vipul Patel , 30, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Dating Statusworking hard
More About Meask me if u interested to talk to me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesno comments ask me streight way
Political Affiliationnoone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood to be different
Favorite Musicno comments but i like all music
Favorite TV Showsno comments bcoz i m not watching TV that much
Favorite Moviesfast and furious-5 and x-man first class
Favorite Booksi m reading news paper but not magazine
Others Noticenothing
Favorite Foodindia food obviously
Favorite Placesno comments
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot that much just surfing at home or watching movie at home
Life Goalsi m not prefer to say
Secretnothing much in my life
chirag , 26, Male seeking Female, Independence, KS
More About Mei am a funny and cool guy...i love to laugh and make people laugh...i dont like any drama and all and always try to stay away from it
Others Noticemy smile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages