Online Date with Hindu, Other Singles – Page 2

Hindu, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
A.D.D.Y , 25, Male seeking Female, Sugar Land, TX
More About MeI'm loads of fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, outgoing, crazy!
Favorite MusicElectro, House, Hip hop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half men, Family guy, Simpsons, How I met Your mother, Burn notice, Alphas
Favorite QuotesChilling, Killing.. sipping some bud!
Where You Were RaisedBangalore, India
Others NoticeHow Cute I'am!
Skills/TalentsI'm a good cook
Favorite FoodChicken and beer :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out, chilling, drinking at a bar.
Life Goalsaspiring bar owner
bandi , 21, Male seeking Female, Visakhapatnam, IN
More About Mei am smart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies
Who I Would Like to Meetcuteness
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, Game Of Throne, Suits (USA Network)
Where You Were Raisedin home
Others Noticemy height
bikram , 31, Male seeking Female, Thane, IN
Dating Statusvery smart and hot
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket, Fußball-Bundesliga, News 12 Brooklyn, romantik, romaintick movie, hot movie, Action Adventure Movies
Political Affiliationyes
Who I Would Like to Meetwould like any way
Favorite Musicromaintik, POP / C0UNTRY& WESTERN
Favorite TV Showsaaj tak, zeenews, India tv
Favorite Movieshot sexcy, hot movies, SEX Movie (4D), Romance & Cigarettes, Hot Actress, Hot and Sexy Girls
Favorite BooksGeeta, romaintick, Novel Adam Dan Hawa, Love Story ' 92
Favorite Quotesyes
Where You Were Raisedother
Others Noticeyes
Skills/Talentsyes
Favorite Foodapple banana graps
Favorite Placesindia agratajmahal india gate howra united estate
Subjects You Think Aboutvery good pojitiv
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes in my home
Life Goalsbusiness
Secretyes
rinesh , 24, Male seeking Female, Tamil Nadu, IN
Ram , 22, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, IN
Others NoticeAttitude
kevin , 23, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball
Favorite Musicreggea or rap or r&b
Favorite TV Showsscrubs family guy and others lol
Favorite Moviesaction and sci fi
Favorite Booksdantes inferno
Where You Were Raisedbronx
Others Noticemy smile and laugh
Favorite Foodidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither out with friend or at home with netflix
sunil , 30, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
More About MeCool and energetic .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends, watch movies, plan for outing ...
Political AffiliationDiplomatic
Favorite MusicClub music, hip hop , r
Favorite MoviesComedy,action,adventure, thriller, horror
Favorite BooksLa times , technology review , auto review etc
Favorite FoodGrilled chicken, BBQ , Indian food Italian
Favorite PlacesSkiing , beach, night club etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs , hang out with friends , party, long drive
Tatsuo , 36, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, GB
More About MeHare Krsna!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite my 2nd opus Vivid Women
Political AffiliationNOT right on political spectrum or passion may surge!
Who I Would Like to MeetIntellectual pursuits/expression/plateau (thats quite something: darn standards eh lol)
Favorite MusicAlanis Morissette
Favorite TV ShowsI sanyasa'd (rennounced lol) TV via mediasnobs
Favorite MoviesLost in Translation
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Favorite QuotesYou dont wanna know coz it comes from the Srimad Bagavataam...eh?
Where You Were RaisedSE1 EC1 EC2 SW1 Earls' Court & All Zone1
Others NoticeMy so-called beauty comes with requisite quixotic expectation (which it does lol)
Favorite FoodHi-Protein of course!
Favorite PlacesRegal Parks!
Subjects You Think AboutLord Sri Krsna?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsphyxiate passion!
Life GoalsBe a shrink!
SecretMy secret is Alanis Morisette's: So Unsexy. That explains it all alongside "21 things I want in a lover" by her again, my fav rockchick
Vijay , 53, Male seeking Female, Norcross, GA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About MeI am original from India raised in Europe now living in USA I am very romantic, very good sense of humor,I am 6ft 2in tall and athletic build
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay tennis, Cooking, go to gym and watch Film
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV ShowsThe price is right
harry , 65, Male seeking Female, Windsor, CA
More About MeI am a great guy fun loving, love life, love nature. like to travel, and love green and go for save the planet.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere, lot of laugh, fun to be with. Healthy.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Where You Were RaisedIn Mauritius.
Favorite FoodSteak, burger, Sweet all kind.
Favorite PlacesLove to go to MAURITIUS
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time at home
Life GoalsFine a great partner for me.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (1809)
Spanish (35)
French (109)
German (24)
Italian (19)
Portuguese (10)
Dutch (18)
Chinese (15)
Japanese (15)
Arabic (35)
Russian (12)
Hindi (1290)
Tagalog (12)
Urdu (83)
Other (665)