Online Date with Hindu, Latino/Hispanic, Other Singles – Page 6

Hindu, Latino/Hispanic, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rajesh , 22, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, IN
Dating Statusdancer
More About Medressing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestkng frnds&hearing music tht's it
Political Affiliationi dnt no
Who I Would Like to Meeti dnt no
Favorite Musicdsp&mickky j mayor
Favorite TV Showshai every 1..............
Favorite Moviesallu arjun all movies
Favorite Booksdisigner books
Favorite Quoteshelp ever hurt never
Skills/Talentsbike racing
Favorite Foodallu curry&noodles like tht
Favorite Placesrainbow park
Subjects You Think Aboutdont addetat any 1
Friday or Saturday Nights Ias my frnd's
Life Goalsdisigner
shakti , 32, Male seeking Female, Nisswa, MN
Favorite MusicDepend on Mood
Favorite MoviesComedy, thriller, Action, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksMedical Books
Where You Were Raisedin France
Others Noticeim tall and always smiling
Favorite Foodgood food
Favorite Placesdesert island
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin clubs or pubs
aanand6453 , 44, Male seeking Female, Ahmedabad, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic song swiming
Favorite Musica r raheman lp kalyanji aanandji
Favorite TV Showsindia s got tellent
Favorite Moviesupakar
Favorite Booksi like mahatma gandhi satyana prayogo
Favorite Foodpunjabi and gujarati dish
narendra rai , 21, Male seeking Female, Visakhapatnam, IN
Favorite Musichiphop
Favorite Moviesfuny comedy
Others Noticei m rathams player & drums player
Favorite Foodtiffen biriyani what aver it is
Favorite Placeskilasagiri
dhanush , 20, Male seeking Female, Malur, IN
Others Noticei am good perosen in my taluk
lohith , 26, Male seeking Female, Bengaluru, IN
Where You Were Raisedbanglore
Others Noticehai
KUDITHIPUDU , 29, Male seeking Female, Nellore, IN
Favorite Musicdepends with my mood
Favorite TV Showscomedy and romance,action,and some
Favorite Moviesall type
Manu , 29, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, IN
More About MeAm a lively guy with easy going nature....like to make others happy
Favorite MusicHouse. Dance.electro
Where You Were Raisedvizag
Others NoticeJovial ness n sociable
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome often
Life GoalsBest in my career n be a DJ
suraj , 25, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Station 3
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a girl who is straight forward and open minded.she should be tall and with good figure..
Favorite MusicYo Yo Honey Singh ( dA puNjaBi rAPPer), Shankar Ehsaan Loy
Favorite TV ShowsDance India Dance
Favorite MoviesBollywood, hollywood
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedBangalore,karnataka
Favorite Placesforiegn countries
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot sure...anyone shld contact me before finding me out... ;)
Vinaykumar , 27, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Dating StatusCool Dude
More About MeCool Dude...........

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages