Online Date with Hindu, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 7

Hindu, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mahy , 29, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
akhilesh , 32, Male seeking Female, Lucknow City, IN
Others Noticei m very simple person, and searching for simple life mate
Luo bin , 26, Male seeking Male, Cheng du, CN
More About MeSikc
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLbk
Political AffiliationFykmbv
Favorite Musicdj
Favorite TV Showsgukxf
Favorite Moviesgay
Favorite Booksfgh
Favorite Foodasd
Favorite Placesas
Friday or Saturday Nights ITgv
Life GoalsGukvs
mahendiran , 31, Male seeking Female, Vellore, IN
Favorite TV Showsnothin
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedall
Others NoticeI Like everybody
ravi , 44, Male seeking Female, Jammu and Kashmir, IN
divyanthj , 25, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
More About MePeople describe me as an intellectual, and an artist. Most people find me "interesting".
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennisr Guitaring r Gamingr Coin collectionr Books. ..movies..etc
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI tend to be around brainy people...people of substance, who know things.
Favorite MusicI'm a metalhead. Let's leave it at that ;).
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, American Inventor, American Idol
Favorite MoviesI prefer comedy over anything else...like The onion movie, You don't mess with Zohan, Harold and Kumar..
Favorite BooksHarry Potter Series, A brief history of time
Favorite Quotes"To err is human, but it feels divine"
CHIRAG , 25, Male seeking Female, Gujrat, IN
Political Affiliationno
Favorite MusicHimesh Reshammiya
Favorite TV ShowsCricket Superstar
Favorite MoviesAmerican Pie 1
Favorite BooksSex and Sensibility
Junior , 54, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Abhijeet , 26, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
More About Me00iiiiiiiiiiiii
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Muscials, movie
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetggggggggggggggggg
Favorite MusicA.R Rahman
Favorite TV Showscomady, TOM & JERRY
Favorite MoviesMummy Returns, Iron Man
Favorite BooksA Brief History of Time Stephen Hawking
Where You Were Raisednnnn
Others NoticeI am good looking, try to search a good partner for a fun.... not to wasting a time ...i am funny and good to talk...
Favorite FoodBear , Pizza and other tasty foods
Favorite PlacesAny peaceful place
Friday or Saturday Nights Innnnnnnnnnn
Life GoalsBe a good man.....
liliana , 29, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About Mei am very active person, like to have decent coversations. no pervs, i like mature men that can provide quality time, i like to be spoile and i am an open minder
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeet New Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmature, respectful,wealthy
Favorite MusicCarlos Santana
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raiseddominican republic
Others Noticeattractive and smart
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesnude resorts, fancy restaurant and swingers clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining with friends or families

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (255)
Spanish (34)
French (23)
German (11)
Italian (11)
Portuguese (12)
Dutch (10)
Japanese (12)
Arabic (17)
Hindi (177)
Urdu (31)
Other (84)