Online Date with Hindu, Hindi Singles – Page 5

Hindu, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Abhi , 23, Male seeking Female, Chandigarh, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrekking, Yoga and Meditation, Travel & Leisure
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetGood Human Being
Favorite MusicEminem, Rihana, Enriqué Iglesias, Taylor Alison Swift ≈, Coldplay, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Friends, Dexter, Prison Break, The Big Bang teory, Desperate House Wives, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesDramatic Encounter, thriller, horror films, Romance
Favorite BooksThe Monk Who Sold His Ferrari
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy attitude
Favorite PlacesLadakh,Switzerland and Tahiti
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome new untouched place..
akkiboss , 26, Male seeking Female, Artesia, CA
Others Noticemy kindness
khillu , 37, Male seeking Female, Lansing, MI
Others NoticeI am very humble decent looking guy. Just feeling very loneliness and would like to get someone who wishes spent some time with me for fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Sid , 25, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
PRASENJIT MONDAL , 31, Male seeking Female, Angul, IN
Favorite TV Shows..ChArMeD..
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksDEBONAIR
Where You Were Raisedasansol
Others NoticeMy eyes.......
Favorite PlacesKashmir, Switzerland
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or bar
Life GoalsEnjoy life to the last brink
singh , 45, Male seeking Female, Bhagalpur, IN
Dating Statuslife & education
More About Mei want to give the method of free energy for all
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political Affiliationthis is science
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking have in need of engagement
Favorite MusicHindi Film Music
Favorite TV ShowsMahabharat
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksChandrakanta
Favorite Quotesfriend in need is friend indeed
Where You Were Raisedfrom myself
Others Noticei am in need of compromise
Skills/Talentspainting
Favorite Foodsouth indian
Favorite Placesmandarparwat
Subjects You Think Aboutfree energy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home
Life Goalshelp the people everyday
Secretfriendship
smartguyindien , 39, Male seeking Female, hamburg, DE
More About MeI am a typical man with interest in friendship to start with. Ivwork hard and enjoy spending time with friends on weekend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBook reading
Who I Would Like to MeetA person with compassionate heart and a good friend
Favorite BooksEvery day. I am reading on indian cooking and about Germany
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others NoticeMy height, my looksand my unique posture and calm behaviour
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesBeaches and sea
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly shopping in city centers
Life GoalsBe happy!
Ravi Sharma , 45, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
More About MeI am 45 year old person who is currently working on some significant ideas that can change the world. i am also looking for nice female company with whom i can spend time together
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for matured beautiful partner who needs lots of love and wants to be pampered.
Favorite MusicKishore Kumar
Favorite TV ShowsBig Boss
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksManagement Books
Where You Were RaisedFaridabad , Haryana
Others NoticeA well mannered , decent spoken , soft spoken , impressive , communicative gentleman
Favorite Foodpunjabi food
Favorite PlacesGoa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat some mall
Life GoalsTo innovate and create break thru innovations for the benefit of the mankind
Raj , 43, Male seeking Female, Nasik, IN
Dating StatusSingle and Available
More About MeI can describe myself as a man that can be and wants to be the best friend, companion, lover and soul-mate, looking for a relationship which will be stable and secure, characterized by intimacy and trust, and that will last for the rest of the life. At the same time, I want to move slowly with any one I may meet so that we have time to get to know each other and build a firm foundation for a relationship. I am looking for the woman that will love me and care for me as I will do to my life partner, that will always be there for me in the good and the bad times of life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAstrology, Trekking, Internet Browsing
Political Affiliationnot too much interested in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI would want my woman to pamper me with love and passion she has for me and she would equally receive the same in return, or more may be twice than that she gives. I hope to find the lady I seek as my life partner, that is matured and understanding. We could get to know each other through online chats. It would be wonderful to meet a lady that does not mind to travel to India on a vacation, and the prospective relationship can prosper further. I look forward to a serious, committed relationship and not interested in one night stands or casual flings. Neither am I seeking a sugar momma, or any money from my life partner as I am capable to take care of my own needs independently.
Favorite MusicIndian Classical, Indian Flute Music, Hindi Film Music
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Sex and the City, Doogie Howser, M.D.
Favorite MoviesIndian Cinema, Comedy, Sci-Fi Movies, Adventure
Favorite Bookskamasutra
Favorite QuotesIt is necessary to learn to "LOVE" people and "USE" things; rather than to "USE" people and "LOVE" things - my own thought
Where You Were RaisedMumbai, India
Others NoticeMy lips, grey hair and bald outline
Skills/Talentscertified medical coder from AAPC, certifies Trainer, Kamasutra practitioner, expertise at art of lovemaking, astrologer
Favorite Foodvegetarian cuisine preferably, Chinese, Mughlai
Subjects You Think Aboutastrology, medical coding, KAMASUTRA
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the local restaurant or at home watching a good program
Life GoalsTo seek a real romantic and passionate lady as a lover and a life partner to relocate with her to her country
Secretwill share it with the woman that will be my life partner
preeti87 , 27, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusWanna backpack?
More About MeA little sad, slightly mad and superbly imaginative..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBackpacking ,go hiking or explore new cities, countries, write craps in my blog, Or build stuffs.
Favorite MusicRecently listening to Ludovico Enaudi piano,n Some recent favourites - Katy song, Vincent, Blue skies, One more cup of coffee, Broken, Mysteries, The necessary end, Society- into the wild, Airplanes, Planet Caravan
Favorite MoviesAmerican Beauty, The Beach, Into the Wild, A walk to remember, Forest Gump
Favorite BooksThe foreigner, Time Travelers wife, Eat Pray Love, Interpreters of Maladies, Namesake
Favorite QuotesLife does not live by your rules. Nor does it seek your permission. No point grumbling, eh?
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesDeath Valley,CA. Himalayas, India. Goa, India. Paris, Rome, Venice. Yellow Stone. And yes... the Grand Canyon!
Subjects You Think AboutLife

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages