Online Date with Hindu, English Singles – Page 9

Hindu, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jessicatrinidad , 27, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicMorgan Page, Kevin Gates, 2 Chains, Damian Marley, Sizzla
Favorite BooksFISHING BOOBS
Others NoticeMy face they say I am a beautiful women.then my big 34c s lol
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite PlacesI love the island where there I beautifull people weatherand water
Vishu , 40, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI am simple honest person who loves to make friends..
Dil , 31, Male seeking Female, Mairang, IN
More About MeWat they need
Political AffiliationI dont like politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetLovely,honestey,good lucking.
Favorite MusicSonu Nigam
Where You Were RaisedShillong
Others NoticeI need the beautiful. Woman who believe me & love me then give me her pussy for fucking we, I need.
Favorite FoodSimply litey
Favorite PlacesNepal
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my loceson.
Ajay Shivhare , 19, Male seeking Female, Gwalior, IN
Vimal , 28, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeGood listener, will share your sorrow and will cook food for you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, exploring new places.
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, loyal, intelligent and caring.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeDecency
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesLadakh
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBalanced life
TARUN SINGH , 18, Male seeking Female, Ghaziabad, IN
ravikumar , 24, Male seeking Female, salem, IN
More About Meno one special but any time i will enjoy....no more sadness....
Political Affiliationno interest....
Favorite MoviesComedy
Others Noticehi i am avarge color and finished m.sc,b.ed in maths......goes to teacher.....
Favorite Foodrice and sappathi
Favorite Placesaway from india
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Shridhar Shukla , 33, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Meprogramming, internet, music, tours, games, reading, chat, sports.
Who I Would Like to Meeta gal from NY
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Where You Were RaisedIndia,US
Others NoticeAdventurious
Teri , 26, Female seeking Male, Durban, ZA
More About MeI'm a sociable person, and people love my company.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGyming , Dancing & Music, Reading, Movies
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedDurban
Others NoticeMy Smile
vishal , 30, Male seeking Female, Jakarta, ID
More About MeAsk me
Who I Would Like to MeetNice
Where You Were RaisedMumbai
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt restaurant, cafe, club, or at home
Life Goalshave successful career

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages