Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Hindu, English

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
niraj , 26, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am very simple and honest.
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect every people!
Favorite MusicShakira, Justin Bieber
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Love Stories
Where You Were RaisedNepal
Others NoticeI am very straight forward and honest person!
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy room!!
Life GoalsI want to work in a reputed company in my field of study.
mmohan , 29, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am basically an cardiologist who is roaming around the world for conferences and workshop ,and fun loving,exploring the new world .if anyone like to have fun they can join me either
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping,movies,cricket
Political AffiliationNothing as bond
Who I Would Like to MeetI need an good looking ,fun loving girl
Favorite MusicMichel Jackson,sakira
Favorite TV ShowsMusic,comedy,movies
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksHealth magazine,newspaper,cardiology books
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI am an fun loving good looking guy who s looking for an fun loving girl .
Favorite FoodAsian,Thai,pizzas,pastas
Favorite PlacesAustralia,South Africa,newzeland
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my room or with friends
Life GoalsI am an cardiologist so I want to be an best interventional cardiologist at new things
Lucas , 18, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
john , 39, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were Raisedguyana
Others Noticemy smile
Shawn , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI love just chillen and vibing with anyone. Don't lie or cheat in my life. I like to joke around and not be too serious about some thing. I love to party and drink at times. I like any music. I'm Indian, I'm straight Im about 5'9. I work out be at the gym a lot when i got free time. Barely dated i'll say about 3 girls I been with. Love to get to meet and know a good girl if she can be naughty at times thats a plus. but im just looking for a girl that isn't like the rest who would go the extra mile to show me that she cares. So yea that's just a little what I like and stuff.. Message me IM me or text me... Holla at me anytime GIRLS ONLY.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA lot of stuff.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything but cant be psycho.
Favorite MusicAny thing
Favorite TV ShowsBarely got time to watch tv
Favorite Moviescomedy and thriller
Favorite BooksN/A
Where You Were RaisedQueens, New York
Others NoticeMy money, then my sexy body
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesNew york
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub or partys
Life GoalsJust live life
Shiv , 33, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite MoviesSerendipity
wes , 42, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Melooking for someone honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPartying, Skydiving, Cricket, Swimming,
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV ShowsTNA, WWE Raw
Favorite Movieslove story
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesDont hunt what u cant kill
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticeclean cut pearson
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesny canada etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with friends
Life Goalsbe happy
Natasha , 42, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About Meim a very caring,loving,understanding,respectful,honest,trusthworthy,passionate person who has a big heart and will try to help anyone i can. i love a good conversation and to make people laugh.
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry's House of Payne, Everybody Loves Raymond, King of Queens, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Action
Where You Were Raisedtrinidad&tobago
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesolive garden, tgi fridays, chilis, ale house
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe out to dinner with a friend or at home watching a movie and relaxing
Tim dial , 46, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI'm a easy going person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStay home and watch tv
Who I Would Like to MeetA easy going person and fun
Favorite MusicAll kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have one
Favorite MoviesI don't have one
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedGuyana
Others NoticeMy look , and way I dress
Favorite FoodI don't have one
Favorite PlacesRestaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home
kim , 34, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About Melooking for love in all the worng places
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScience
Political Affiliationfree the gayes so the can have the same wrights like how they freed the blacks
Who I Would Like to Meetno cheaters please
Favorite MusicINDIAN, INDIAN, INDIAN, INDIAN, INDIAN, INDIAN, INDIAN, INDIAN, INDIAN
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite MoviesThe Last Airbender
Favorite Booksbarbering books
Favorite Quoteskarma is a bitch
Where You Were Raisedny
Others Noticemy looks
Skills/Talentsbarber
Favorite Foodcurry
Favorite Placesbeaches
Subjects You Think Aboutlove
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbecome a barber and open up shop
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages