Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bronx, United States » Hindu, English » Page - 2

Singles in Bronx, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shad , 24, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Avatar, Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Will Smith
Madan Mohan , 55, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Favorite MusicNaushad Ali Kawa (Indian Idol 5 Finalist), Arpita Khan (Indian Idol 5 Finalist)
Favorite BooksAnushkaShetty -Queen Of Million Hearts
Where You Were RaisedKaraikkudi, Tamil Nadu, India
Ankit , 18, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, GreenDay, Avicci, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Friends
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI am a student at NYU and I get paid to study here. I am a nice guy probably, with lots of free time and looking for that one person with whom I would like to spend my time with :)
shaan , 23, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Favorite MusicReggae, Reggaeton, rap, chutney, soca , indian
Where You Were RaisedBronx, NY
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill drink and smoke a little bit
SHANTI , 52, Female seeking Male, Bronx, NY
Political Affiliationjust listen to others
Where You Were RaisedGuyana
Others Noticemy smile
daisy , 22, Female seeking Male, Bronx, NY
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in the Bronx
Others NoticeThat im beautiful and im perfect . ;]
SecretHave very freaky thought on alone time <3 <3
Rohan , 24, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s show,House,wilfred anything that grabs my interest really
Favorite MoviesThillers/action
Where You Were RaisedBronx,NY
Favorite PlacesFive guys burgers and friess...black bear bar ...anywhere new and exciting
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar or in my friends backyard just chillen...or at workk:(
VEENA , 33, Female seeking Male, Bronx, NY
Dating StatusOnly if intrested
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to old fashion music,classic, read novels, swimming, hang out, taking care family, internet networking
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking for someone who is much older then me and not mostly who is into having kids that is clear and it is ok instead if they have kids , a partner that looks for someone whos intersted in a person from who's from different culure like me is willing to respect one each another and I will always be there for one another.
Favorite MusicStarship,Phil Collins, Madonna,Iandian,Neplai, starship,won't you foregt about me, MICHEAL JACKSON .KING.OF.POP
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), The Jeffersons
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedBronx
Others NoticeMy eye's , my culture, and my smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home or hanging out with sisters
SecretI am very deeply loving and caring person no playing around

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages