Online Date with Hindu, East Indian, Urdu Singles – Page 6

Hindu, East Indian, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Honey , 27, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, IN
More About Melive and let live
Political Affiliationnoyhing
Who I Would Like to Meetsocial cultural
Favorite Musicb alu
Favorite TV Showscid
Favorite Movieshumurous
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodnon veg
Favorite Placessan vaganza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Life Goalslead a peaceful life
aman , 25, Male seeking Female, Monroeville, PA
More About Mei am not different from others m like same random guy one little thing makes me different from others is my thinking my opinion for others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi watch movies and eat fool
Political Affiliationget into it to talk about it
Who I Would Like to Meetshe can be anything i dont care but i want her to make me smile end of the day
Favorite Musiconly punjabi
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch tv
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror
Favorite Booksnew york times
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodany type of chicken , pasta, desi food
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie bar or restaurant
Life Goalshappiness and then money
Anand , 28, Male seeking Female, Khafji, SA
More About MeI m Anand working as a Civil Engineer in Saudi Arabia. Presently i am an Indian who born in Kerala. I have done my graduation in Tamil Nadu. I am single and frank to everybody.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Internet Surfing, Playing Cricket
Political AffiliationI like politics but not interested in any particulars.
Who I Would Like to MeetShould be bold and beautiful.
Favorite MusicMad at the World, Grace, Ar Rahman Music, Pankaj Udhas
Favorite TV ShowsCricket Nation, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), BBC Breakfast News
Favorite MoviesAirforce one, Original Sin, Indecent Proposal, Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham, Dil To Pagal Hai, Shootout at Lokhandwala
Favorite Booksnews papers, Civil Engineering Books, Time Magazine
Where You Were RaisedParties,Education,Friendship
Others NoticeAbout my Frankness
Favorite FoodBIRIYANI, VEGETABLE SALAD, BURGER
Favorite PlacesKASHMIR,EUROPE,SINGAPORE
Friday or Saturday Nights IJUST MAKE A DIAL TO MY MOBILE
ravi , 24, Male seeking Female, Barrington, IL
Dating Statusworking
More About MeI am 6ft tall i am indian love to cook and I love video games and computers and pets.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video games cook watch movies and shop
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun to be with someone that will listen to me
Favorite MusicBollywood music
Favorite TV Showsncis and the simpsons family guy
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy and action as well as drama's
Favorite BooksPeople
Where You Were RaisedIn Chicago IL
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodIndian food
Favorite PlacesRome, Italy, India
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a nice resturant for dinner and on the beach under the stars
Life Goalsto be the owner of my own company
dawood , 21, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
Favorite MusicHuang Jia Jia 黄佳佳
Favorite MoviesGrand mère Yeta
Others Noticehi tell me only nice
Dee C , 24, Male seeking Female, Leiden, NL
Where You Were RaisedIndia
mustram , 31, Male seeking Female, Delhi Cantonment, IN
More About Mem working man and just searching some one to be with me for hours only nothing else
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatchin a Good Movie
Political Affiliationno interest
Who I Would Like to Meetshe should be enjoying n interesting to travel within 100 kms
Favorite TV Showsi do not know
Where You Were Raisedd not know
Others Noticedo no know
Favorite Foodmilk of cow
Favorite Placesjaipur shimla agra and others
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion grand mal n mega mals
roy , 25, Male seeking Female, patna, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFriendship
Favorite BooksIndian, American, Chinese ,Italian
Favorite QuotesBeing human
Skills/TalentsPhotography
Favorite FoodIndian, American, Chinese ,Italian
Favorite PlacesMumbai Taj
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin club
Secretwoooooooooo
lokesh , 46, Male seeking Female, Jeddah, SA
More About Mespecial is love give happiness to other
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking ,music , traveling
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV Showsall indian tv show
Favorite Moviestell u later
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Quotesrunning
Where You Were Raisedasian
Others Noticenothing to say now
Skills/Talentslotoff sales n singing
Favorite Foodindian,arabic, russian , south indian
Favorite Placesbaku
Subjects You Think Aboutwill tell u later
Friday or Saturday Nights Itill now i m not find anyone
Life Goalstell u later
Secrethappy life
Bhupinder sehgal , 44, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About Mefriendly,loving person.
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticemyself
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwaiting for date
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages