Online Date with Hindu, East Indian, Urdu Singles – Page 4

Hindu, East Indian, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sam , 24, Male seeking Female, Visakhapatnam, IN
Aakash , 27, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Others Noticeim cool n fun loving guy.i love to live happly
Jay , 32, Male seeking Female, BH
Chani , 27, Male seeking Male, KW
biswajit_sarkar , 27, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About Mein am fun loving, easy going, but can not tolerate lies.
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetno preferance
Favorite BooksThree mistakes of my life
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticemy eyes and simplicity..
Favorite Foodindian cusion
Favorite Placesmaldives
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, hang out with friends
Life Goalswant to be in a respectable and financially healthy position
ashish chauhan , 22, Male seeking Female, Haridwar, IN
Favorite MoviesPyaar Ka Punchnama
Where You Were Raisednone
Others NoticeMy feelings Change Suddenly and Easily.nI m Always Lonely and like Travelling.nI m Truthful but Listen and believe other people too easilynGenerous, kind, and thoughtful. Very creative and imaginative. May become secretive and vague. Sensitive. Don't like details Dreamy and unrealistic. Sympathetic and loving. Kind. Unselfish.
Neal , 57, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Dating Statusstockbrk
More About MeI am honest, down to earth person. I treat well. Hope we will meet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to paint and research.
Political AffiliationRight
Who I Would Like to MeetThanks for taking the time to check me out. Its so hard to describe yourself on this thing & not feel like a total dork, but Ill do my best. Im your typical all around good guy whos a bit on the reserved side, but has a great heart. Im very easy going and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy the simple things in life. I like money, but thre are other things that hold a higher importance. I get to visit some pretty cool places. My main goals are to find a great woman to spend some time with, and to enjoy life as much as possible. As goofy as it may sound, I would love to someday load up an RV and just wander all over the country. I love to go dancing, so if you are the type whos afraid to get out there and shake her thing, we might have a tough time.. I enjoy arty / culture type things...Films, Theater, Museums, etc.. I am willing to try new things in life, and hope you
Favorite MusicLove songs
Favorite TV ShowsNews, movies and sportsd
Favorite MoviesAction and love story.
Favorite BooksNewspaer (OC Register).
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak,Sea food, AMexican Food and Italian food
Favorite PlacesVegas and Maui
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or Club
Life GoalsGoals to travel over US in R.V
ramesh , 57, Male seeking Female, Nairobi Area, KE
Dating StatusTrue love finder
More About Melooking for true love if found in age range hoping for one on here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany Things
Political Affiliationnil
Favorite Musicclasical music
Favorite TV ShowsWar and Beauty, ROMANCE NIGHT, Love & Friendship
Favorite MoviesSoccer, Cartoon Films Fans
Favorite BooksEngineering Books
Favorite Quotesit was inspairation from my father and his boss who made me to be an Architect and Designer, my masters for life.
Where You Were Raisedin kenya
Others Noticecan ask for all
Skills/Talentsmainly Architectur solving issues consulting in my fild of work, construction, land scaping, art gallery, and creative to new all time.
Favorite Foodnil
Favorite Placesreious places or sit seeng
Subjects You Think Aboutall time designing and creating new things
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot at all
Life Goalsto be recognised as designer Architect/civil Eng creative person.
Secretopen minded fair look win game player all time
lokesh , 47, Male seeking Female, Jeddah, SA
More About Mespecial is love give happiness to other
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking ,music , traveling
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV Showsall indian tv show
Favorite Moviestell u later
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Quotesrunning
Where You Were Raisedasian
Others Noticenothing to say now
Skills/Talentslotoff sales n singing
Favorite Foodindian,arabic, russian , south indian
Favorite Placesbaku
Subjects You Think Aboutwill tell u later
Friday or Saturday Nights Itill now i m not find anyone
Life Goalstell u later
Secrethappy life
Bhupinder sehgal , 45, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About Mefriendly,loving person.
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticemyself
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwaiting for date
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages