Online Date with Hindu, East Indian, German Singles – Page 5

Hindu, East Indian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Avi , 24, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Reading, Trekking, Travel
Favorite MusicRHCP
Where You Were RaisedPune,India
Others Noticeumm........dunno..itz for them to figure out, ain`t it ? :p
Favorite Foodany thing tasty
Favorite Placesany one with a dance floor or a candlelight :d
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany place crazy
bEJOY , 50, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeGreat sense of humour, easy going nature, fun loving and spontaneous
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, open minded and seeking a secure relationship
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite BooksOccupational Health and Safety
Favorite Quotes"Rolling Stones gather no moss" = from a book
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy sense of humour
Skills/TalentsTheatre. Singing
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesThailand, Singapore and Bali
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy. Science
Friday or Saturday Nights ISocialising with friends or at a pub
Life GoalsTo achieve success in discovering something new
SecretA secret is a secret and it will remain a secret
Lathiya , 26, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Yash T , 22, Male seeking Female, Vashi, IN
Dating Statusfriendly... sweet and caring friend...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography, art , sketching, designing, internet,
Who I Would Like to MeetA bubbly and sweet girl who likes to share her views on almost everything. Decent and maybe kiddish some times...:p funfilled plus matured.. : ) thinks very positive and is optimistic about life
Where You Were Raisedmumbai
Others NoticeMy sweetness, honesty and straightforwardness. I have good knowledge about things and i am a sweet guy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like going out on fridays or saturdays depending wht the plans are. I like staying at home on sundaysn: )
Life Goalsachieve PhD in computing/Designing , open free school, social organization, and build my own designed gadget
Ayush , 23, Male seeking Female, Forest Hills, NY
Dating StatusLove is really important to live :)
More About Mewell I grew up visiting my cousins in Holland every spring. Then I came to LA for my undergrad then went to Aberdeen, Scotland for MBA. Now in NYC to carry forward my family business (my mum's). I always had this thing in my heart and mind to love my girl/love the most in this world, treat her like the princess of the world and give her whatever she wants. Also giving her enough space when required. nfor me sex comes after love. I always thought of making love to the special woman in my life only. It's kinda special thing to me. I dont know why.. may be the emotions behind it..
Political Affiliationnone ! i hate it
Who I Would Like to MeetWell i wont expect much.. But only loving and supporting me in what I do. And also guiding me in the right correcting my mistake. I will crush into pieces if cheated.
Favorite Musicthere are many
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, South Park, Mike & Molly, Scrubs
Favorite BooksNot into books Really
Where You Were RaisedHolland and New Delhi
Others NoticeThe person I am (that should say it all :) )
Favorite FoodDenny's i-hop
Favorite Placeshawaii, maldives, Mauritius
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar, home, a lonely special place where i could see the whole city from
Life GoalsI am a business man in NYC.. we operate on a global basis. My eventual goal in life is to have enough money to make institution that will help people around the globe providing them free essential living things and also helping emotionally challenged people for free again.
srini , 39, Male seeking Female, Brighton, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights ICinema
Bhuvnaesh Khuller , 33, Male seeking Female, Dortmund, DE
Philip , 55, Male seeking Female, Redlands, CA
More About MeI am quite good looking and friendly.
Political AffiliationDemocrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like women who aren't against men.
Where You Were RaisedI was a priviledged son of a heart surgeon.
Others NoticeI am handsome like a movie star. People say I am a very well-educated and cultured person. I like popular music and modern art.
Favorite FoodLobster.
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsI want to be a lawyer and an accountant.
Pritam , 23, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGymnasium, Music and Cooking, Muscle car, Surfing in Internet, Cricket and Football, Rugby, NFL, Video Gameing, Chatting, Texting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbold & beautiful,broad minded,cool attitude,great phisique,well toned body,smart,intelligent,sense of humour,romantic personality,straight forward.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Better with You, Raising Hope, Rules of Engagement, American Chopper Senior vs. Junior, American Idol, wheeler dealers, Simpson, So You Think You Can Dance, amazing race, Dexter, LA Ink, Overhaulin', west coast customs, galilieo extreme, My Wife and Kids, The Big Bang Therory
Favorite MoviesRocky 1-5, BATMAN - The Dark Knight, Terminator, Iron Man, The Avengers (2012), Spider Man, Mission Impossible - Ghost Protocol, Rambo 1-4, Never Back Down, Never Back Down 2: The Beatdown, The Incredible Hulk, Inception, Pirates of the Caribbean, Pirates of the Caribbean 2, Welcome to the Jungle, Journey 2: The Mysterious Island, The Godfather 3, The Godfather, Due Date (2010), Sherlock Holmes, Hangover, Hangover 2, SHERLOCK HOLMES 2: Jocul umbrelor, transformers 1 2 3, Mr & Mrs Smith, he is just not that into you , American Pie 1, American Pie 2, G.I. Joe: The Movie
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were Raisedhyderabad
Others Noticeim heavily muscular and im a guy with great sense of humour.nim lookin for da perfect person to hang out and talk n if things go rite i wld like to b in rlytnship wit her too
Favorite Foodhyderabadi biryani,chicken burger,cheese pizza,chicken lollipop,chinese,subway,oreo,pastries,grilled meat etc.,
Favorite Placesfoodie spots,beaches,romantic trip to anywhere,typically anyplace which would bring fun into my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying harder,chillin wid buddies,watchin movies,escaping to some quiet places
Life Goalsbecoming an aeronautical designer,exploring all exotic location in the world,getting to know as many as languages i can,making alot of friends,earning lyk hell,spendin lyk hell etc.,
Abby , 31, Male seeking Male, Galveston, TX
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages