Online Date with Hindu, East Indian, French Singles – Page 4

Hindu, East Indian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Larry , 66, Male seeking Female, Corrales, NM
More About MeFriendly likes to watch a good movie links dining out and like to exercise do spa and like traveling in car
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and racquetball squash
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone young as 19 to 20 years old who is easily amused and has lots of energy
Favorite MusicJennifer Lopez Beatles Britney spears
Favorite TV ShowsNFL national geography cooking travel
Favorite MoviesSuspense and comedy
Favorite BooksTime magazine British newspaper
Where You Were RaisedScotland
Others NoticeSmiling friendly and talkative likes traveling and movies
Favorite FoodDinner desert
Favorite PlacesWaikiki Jamaica Mauritius London Scotland
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt present working
Life GoalsAt present working
nitin , 25, Male seeking Female, Puna, IN
Favorite TV ShowsSo You Think You Can Dance
Favorite MoviesPLAYBOYTV
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Others Noticevirgin
Favorite Fooddessert
Jimjam , 28, Male seeking Female, Vadodara , IN
More About MeSometimes love is stronger than a man's convictions.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChillax
Political AffiliationNa
Who I Would Like to MeetHmmmmm
Favorite MusicPsy track
Favorite TV ShowsBLACK BOOKS
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksI clue !!!!!
Where You Were RaisedHometown
Others NoticeSometimes love is stronger than a man's convictions.
Favorite FoodMmmm
Favorite PlacesMonaco
Friday or Saturday Nights ISimple
Life GoalsHigh walls
madhu , 46, Male seeking Female, Thane, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,Playing,Watching Movie,Music, etc
Political AffiliationNo
Favorite MusicGeorge Michel
Favorite TV ShowsReality show
Favorite MoviesJames Bond movies
Favorite BooksLay down with the Loins.
Favorite QuotesDo or die
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeThey will like
Skills/TalentsTechnicaly strong.
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesMalasiya
Subjects You Think AboutTo visit all over world
Friday or Saturday Nights IMumbai
Life GoalsTo become a bussinessman
SecretNo
VVikram , 27, Male seeking Female, Chennai, IN
More About MeWaiting to ENJOY this Great LIFE best with U
Political AffiliationNot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for the BEST life with great JOY
Others NoticeCalm and cute
Favorite FoodGrilled Chicken and Biriyani
Favorite PlacesCoorg Falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IParties
rixs143 , 25, Male seeking Female, Surat, IN
More About Memy contact no:-
Favorite MusicAsk me
Favorite TV ShowsAsk me
Favorite MoviesAsk me
Favorite BooksAsk me
Favorite FoodAsk me
Favorite PlacesAsk me
Life GoalsAsk me
Kunal , 33, Male seeking Female, Goodlands , MU
More About MeNo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTv
Political AffiliationPTSD
Who I Would Like to MeetGood
Favorite MusicNo
Favorite TV ShowsNo
Favorite MoviesNo
Favorite BooksNo
Where You Were RaisedGoodlands
Others NoticeNice person
Favorite FoodNo
Favorite PlacesMauritius
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes
Life GoalsGood
hussein , 58, Male seeking Female, Beirut, LB
More About MeI am special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse riding
Political Affiliationpeace
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself
Favorite MusicBgees
Favorite TV ShowsCartoon
Favorite MoviesDragula
Favorite BooksJaridat india
Where You Were Raisedbunjab
Others NoticeEasy going
Favorite FoodCary
Favorite PlacesAyanappa
Friday or Saturday Nights ICLubs
Life GoalsMake a better world to live
Kingshook , 34, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
More About MeLaid-back, happy person
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetShould be bit laid-back
Favorite Books1Q84 - Haruki Murakami
Where You Were RaisedKolkata
Others NoticeLaid-back
Favorite FoodBiryani
Favorite PlacesHigh mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt friend's places
Life GoalsLead a happy relaxed life
sanjay , 47, Male seeking Female, Port Louis, MU
More About MeI am very cool and I like cooking.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like cooking and during my spare time I like gardening
Political AffiliationNot any
Who I Would Like to MeetA very nice and cool lady
Favorite Musicfrench and hindi song
Favorite TV Showscomedy films
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite Booksa very serious accident
Others NoticeI am very cool
Favorite Foodfresh seafood
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI want to be an executive chef

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages