Online Date with Hindu, East Indian, Arabic Singles – Page 3

Hindu, East Indian, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vijai , 25, Male seeking Female, Tamil Nadu, IN
Political Affiliationssssssssssssss
Who I Would Like to Meetmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Others Noticehummmmmmmm.....
prince , 32, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
Who I Would Like to Meethonest girls
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany time
maskey , 35, Male seeking Female, Riyad, SA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying All Kinds of Sports
Where You Were Raisedin nepal
Others Noticenothing
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesusa,uae,malesia,
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing just with frn
Sivakumar , 32, Male seeking Female, Tiruchchirappalli, IN
More About MeIm Just Fun & practical...joyful......
Favorite Musicar rahman, Britany Spears, Modanna
Favorite TV ShowsCNN International, MBC 3, Discovery, Animal Planet's The Haunted, Cortoon Network, NEO CRICKET, SonyMax
Favorite Movies007
Favorite BooksAll About History
Others NoticeHai im siva...
Favorite FoodIndian Cuisine, Arabic Cuisine, Continantal Cuisine,Oriantal Cuisine...
Favorite PlacesLondon, Paris,NewYark,Washington,Mexico,HawainJordan,Amman,Manama,Riyath,Jidaah,Dubai,Abudhabi,Sharjah,AlAinnColumbo, Delhi,Mumbai,Chennai,Bangaloore...
Devinder kumar , 41, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
More About MeHi My name is Dave I am not special person I am simple.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I have time I listen music,net, watching tv and reading books.
Political AffiliationNothing to say
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly
Favorite MusicMy favorite music boolywood and drums music.
Favorite TV ShowsNews and action movies
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Skills/TalentsComputers, office work
Favorite FoodMy favorite food Asian food and chican curry and the best thing I make myself
Favorite PlacesNewyork,beaches, and Atlantic city
Life GoalsRichest person in the world
Amit , 32, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Meam grateful for my health, career, and family and friends. I am a pretty fun loving inquisitive guy who loves to travel, eat great food, play basketball, listen to good music who has a DVR full of TV shows and embraces technology. I am a pretty urban kind of guy. I live downtown and like to walk to restaurants, bars, stores, etc. I am pretty outgoing if I know you and am comfortable. You'll know more about me if we meet :)nnLaughter cures all. Whenever my friends have a bad time, I always find a way to crack jokes or bring up things in the past that were funny.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, be yourself, not too materialistic
Favorite MusicHip Hop an R and B, Top 40 Music, TECHNO
Favorite TV ShowsSuits (TV Show), Chappelle's Show, Family Guy, Daily Show with Jon Stewart, House of Lies
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, New Jersey, and Egypt
Others NoticeMy laugh...I am kind of loud since I am from the East Coast.
Favorite FoodI have a sweet tooth so a great cheesecake will do. I am a foodie.
Favorite PlacesIvy club at the Andaz Hotel in San DiegonAmalfi Coast, ItalynRooftop of my apt complex in downtown San DiegonPhuket, Thailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout somewhere in Gas Lamp district or just relaxing in my apt
Life GoalsIn being successful in something that I am very passionate about and then being able to give back to the community.
remo , 50, Male seeking Female, Riyadh, SA
More About MeAt any
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing out side &some shoping Eating food hotel waching tv &sleeping
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetAt any time happy life , good thinking , good care ,good loving , most good Undrstading , life only one time that make happy &Dont cheeting and plying .
Favorite Musicsinger
Favorite TV Showsall programs
Favorite Booksnews paper &magazine
Others Noticegood loving , caring , understanding &good culture that all
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placesdubai marine beach hotal
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday Night
nachi , 33, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
Favorite Musicall type
Favorite TV Showscomedy shows
Favorite Moviesdriving,going to out,rising cars bikes
Where You Were Raisederyrujtyjuhdfxvdferwy
Others Noticeiam allways friend with my all friends&wife
pankaj , 27, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Favorite MusicPunjabi Bhangra
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, How I meet your mother, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, FRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Others NoticeI don't know!!!
Secretnop
vinod , 28, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Favorite Musicar rahman
Favorite MoviesNo
Where You Were RaisedNizampur, Maharashtra, India
Others Noticehi
Favorite Foodno
Favorite Placesindia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino
Life Goalsno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages